Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2: "A special lunch with a Steemian

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Hi, Greetings to Everyone and most welcome to my sweet home for Lunch Time with @suboohi supporter, lover , Coordinator and best cooking chef too. Hope we will enjoy together :)

Polish_20230116_003058716.jpg

I am grateful to @steemit-ironchef for announcing Theme of Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W2. That's really interesting. Surely, Everyone warmly shared thier best participation. Good luck Everyone too.



Which Steemian would you like to have lunch with and why

As I mentioned above, I would like to invite very talented, hardworking, attractive and loving well known lady of Steemit @suboohi .

Reason behind to inviting her, She is also very practical in cooking. I also love to cook homemade dishes and used to sharing in your community. I wish to invite her at my home on lunch time and get tips from her to win the hearts of everyone.



Describe the lunch, what kind of food would you prepare for that special Steemian.

<

I belong to Lahore and she lives in Karachi. Lahori people are food lover and very hospitile . Beside that they love traditional meal. So that I will cook many delicious meals at lunch time for her to enjoy with me too.

Screenshot_20220717-183030_1.png

Screenshot_20220717-183045.png

Beef Pae are very special used to especially cook for special event and for special guests. From eating this , Tourists also come in Lahore to eat it. I must add up in our lunch

Screenshot_20220717-183056_1.png

IMG-20220731-WA0051.jpg

Chicken Plau and Mutton Karahi is also main dishes used to add up for sake the guest happiness



Would he help you cook or would you already have everything ready to surprise him? Or going to a restaurant what would be the ideal menu.

I just want to spend more quality of time with her by exchanging professional cooking skills to improve our cooking and cook healthy meal for our family happier life as well. That's why I prefer to cook everything before her coming on lunch time.

If she wants to move on restaurant. Then I will give to her Menu and give priority to her for order. Because she is our special guest , She have right to order accordingly to her choice first . That's left good impression and sign of respect for our special inviting guest. It's all upto her choice.



What would be the best drink to accompany lunch?

I would link to prefer Lemon juice or Orange Juice or if she prefer then present Sprite Drink accompany during at lunch time.

IMG-20220315-WA0019.jpg

These all drinks are very heathy and have minerals and vitamins for hydrate our body and helps to digest our meal ad well.



Would you offer him a coffee, a dessert or all of the above? Explain your answer.

Yes, She comes in my home for first time. I will surely present all meals , drinks and dessert for showing to her that how much you are special for us. That's why I will offer coffee and dessert to her.

IMG-20220715-WA0024.jpg

IMG_20220716_112148_439.jpg

Sweet ladies are always chocolate Lovers. That's why I will make chocolate coffee and chocolate cake in dessert



Hopefully My special guest will enjoy Menu of lunch that I have especially cooked for her. :)

I would like to invite @suahela @maryamnadeem @drhira @ashkhan @goodybest for taking part in Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W2.



DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykk44XVnhLRR42s6thcLLrWPaWRVFGm4pPgJgv3GoxmgbEXdx3perPcq478LQk4fdZGsk6i2J1UJtM7vZxVGit4Yj649c.jpeg

Kind Regards 💐

Uzma.S

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a yummy menu you select for lunch with dearest @suboohi ,I am also like to join having lunch with you guys ,😁😁
Your cooking style had traditional touch that's made you different from others .
Good luck and good job dear 👍👍,my entry will soon on the way ....

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola buena entrada pero tengo entendido que la segunda semana comienza a partir del horario utc y creo que te adelantaste por 4 horas

 2 years ago (edited)

greetings friend, you are outside the schedule established for the engagement challenge of this week # 2; Your ticket is valid from 8 pm (24:00 UTC). I suggest you edit the post, put it in error and publish again at the appointed time and we will gladly verify you. Best regards!

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings chef @uzma4882!


The challenge starts at 8 pm (24:00 UTC) please take the pertinent corrections and publish at the established time. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much dear for your love ❤️❤️ and respect. I will prefer the food that you make for me with love. The menu that you choose for me really my favorite food. I love Paya and winter is best to enjoy Paya. In this winter I do not tried this yet so, it will be perfect for me at lunch. You have arranged best lunch for me. Thank you so much dear. Best of luck for the contest dear.

 2 years ago (edited)

Some beautiful menu you choose for the lunch, and Suboohi sister will like to do lunch with you. The chocolate coffee and chocolate cake in dessert are really looking yummy. Best of luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Hola @uzma4882, un excelente plato tradicional de su región que compartirás con su amiga , muy saludable y se ve riquísimo. Las bebida que acompañan esta almuerzo es muy saludable. Espero que su amiga se sienta muy a gusto con tan especial almuerzo y postre.

 2 years ago 

Food is so yummy i think you really love cooking and i am much hungry to see delicious dishes.
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Seguro que disfrutarán este delicioso almuerzo, pero sabes! El postre se ve muy bien! Me encanta la torta fría y mucho más de chocolate.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20