Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W2 - Food Diary game (My daily food in pictures)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Beige and Black Bold and Bright  Photo Collage.png

Greetings to all steemains!!

Hope you all are good and doing well . Today I'm here to be a part of this contest Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W2-Food Diary game (My daily food in pictures) organized by Steem Kids & Parents. I like the theme of contest because it's an easiest topic to share for everyone.

I would like to invite @sailawana, @simonnwigwe and @ngoenyi for the contest.

For this contest I'm sharing today's (29th November) food diary. My kids have 2days off from school for mid term exams preparation so kids were at school except warisha. I spent my day like a weekend.

Like all youngest kids, Rahima is the apple of my eye. She takes food less, but her demands are high, so today I made different breakfasts for her. She demanded baking today for entertainment, so I did that too. Today I was mostly in the kitchen, so I think I'll share this for a contest.

Let's start today's food diary.

My morning started alhumdulilah with my fajar prayer at 6:20am. After that I made breakfast for my husband that was regular eggs and paratha. I don't have pictures of that breakfast. After sending hubby I went to sleep again.

At 10:30am I woke up and made tea for me and my breakfast was bread and butter but rahima wanted French bread so I made for them.

IMG_20221129_154133.jpg
French Toast For Rahima
IMG_20221129_144856.jpg
My Breakfast

At day time I did not make any thing for lunch I have mince in fridge that I made one day before. So for lunch I didn't work hard just make bread (roti) and scrambled eggs with mince for lunch.

IMG_20221129_151201.jpgIMG_20221129_151157.jpg

yummy beef mince with eggs and bread

As rahima was at home so she wanted to do baking, she always enjoyed these activities with me ar her elder sister. Today we bake simple biscuit that I have shared before. Only 3 ingredients are required to make them. Baking takes too much time so I do baking rarely. But most of the time it's was done just to pleased kids.

IMG_20221126_223427.jpgIMG_20221126_223445.jpg
IMG_20221129_154742.jpgIMG_20221126_223500.jpg

All Stars are made by rahima

At evening they all enjoyed these biscuits and I took tea. Rahima was happy and biscuits are enough that they will be used in next 2-3days I kept them in box.

Meanwhile I soaked gram lentils for dinner. And boiled them during baking. At evening I made its curry for dinner. It's very simple and tasty recipe I have shared it before.

IMG_20221129_131022.jpgIMG_20221129_213333.jpg

My husband arrived early today at 6:30 he normally comes after 9:30 so kids forced her baba to take them out for dinner so we went out for dinner near a fast food restaurant Kundun Broast and we all enjoyed food of our choice.

IMG_20221129_200107.jpgIMG_20221129_200101.jpg
IMG_20221129_195848.jpgIMG_20221129_195236.jpg

Our Dinner

It's a good and economical street fast food restaurant. My order was chicken barbecue my husband and son ordered chicken broast while rahima and ayesha ordered chicken burgers.
I'm sharing price list of our ordered foods.

S. Noitemprice in pkrprice in steem
1Chicken broast3509.2
2Zinger burger3007.8
3Chicken tikka3208.4
4patatha601.5
5roti200.52

After dinner we backed home we enjoyed alot. After all day now I'm writing this contest and thanking my Allah that he blessed me and my family with a lot of blessings.

This is summery of my all day food activity. I would like to thank team of steem kids & parents for organizing such amazing contest due to which I enjoyed the whole day in food activity.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hello
What menu did he have today, everything really looked spectacular, Rahima is the most spoiled and the good thing is that thanks to her I was able to see how much she likes to bake cookies.

Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.3
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-11-29
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for sharing your food diary post in the engagement challenge with us today. I see you prepared alot of dishes starting with breakfast right up to dinner and all are super delicious most especially the beef mince with eggs and bread

All food look delicious.. you make my mouth watering.. thanks for invite me.. good luck for the contest dear..

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

My pleasure..

 2 years ago 

Foods that are very beneficial for the health of our bodies, namely meat because meat has high protein and nutrition,Best wishes for my friend

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your time and good wish dear . I'm agree with you meat has high protein and nutrients

 2 years ago 

Very yummy food diary breakfast till dinner ,the broast and Tikka my favorite,Rahema made very perfect biscuits in star shaped 👍😍😍,it's very nice practice to helping your daughter in kitchen with fun .The prices of all fast food restaurants is very reasonable in price but looking mouth watering food .
Greetings and good luck 🤞🤞

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post. In deed it's reasonable prices for good quality food.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 30/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks @simonnwigwe for your support

 2 years ago 

you make all kinds of delicious food with your little sister, I really like the biscuit cake Rahima makes, it must be delicious.

 2 years ago 

You really had a fun filled day with your child.
Your pictures are beautiful it makes me hungry, lol.

 2 years ago 

Hola @suboohi, los menú que has compartido para este desafío se ven muy provocativo. Que dan ganas de comer un poco, realmente la comida es muy necesaria para estar bien alimentos.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52