Do you love Pumpkin Mixed with Mutton? Delicious Lunch 😋

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202210193712628.jpg

Hi, Greetings to all Food Lovers !

Allah has blessed us with many blessings. He have been given the tongue through which we can feel the taste of the food and enjoy the healthy meal. Allah has given us the ability to take advantage of life's blessings by making delicious food with our cooking skills. I love to share my cooking recipes with you.

Today, I cooked pumpkin Mixed with Mutton what a delicious combination of healthy meal. I have taken fresh pumpkin, mutton, tomato, onion, garlic ginger paste, green chilli and corridor leaves.

These are all the main ingredients used to cook my healthy lunch. I usually avoid spicy condiments because they are not good for our stomach. I just add in it salt , red chili Powder and turmeric powder.

IMG_20220923_144718_011.jpg

IMG_20220923_155543_210.jpg

Pumpkin are really good for healthy living.It have huge amount of minerals and Vitamin A. It helps to boost our immune system combat against severe diseases. It has lutein and Zeaxanthin which promote to protect your eyesight from any sort of lense deficiency.

It has also low calorie minerals which helps you to wright loss. Meet have full of proteins for healthy mind and body. That's why I prefer to cook pumpkin Mixed with Mutton once a day in a week.

IMG_20220923_163940_060.jpg

IMG_20220923_165312_391.jpg

I chopped all the herbs then I cooked the mutton separately for 35 minutes, in which I added onion, garlic, water, salt and red pepper.when meet was cooked. Then I cooked pumpkin in it for 20 minutes at least. When the pumpkin was cooked, then it was mashed well and mixed with the spices.Add oil to it and fry the pumpkin and mutton well. When the oil came to the sides, we added chopped green coriander on it.

Delicious Pumpkin Mixed with Mutton served with Paratha and salad. Enjoyed it.

IMG_20220923_171346_743.jpg

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykk44XVnhLRR42s6thcLLrWPaWRVFGm4pPgJgv3GoxmgbEXdx3perPcq478LQk4fdZGsk6i2J1UJtM7vZxVGit4Yj649c.jpeg

Sort:  

Hola @uzma4882!! Gracias por deleitarnos con una rica receta el día de hoy!!

Calabaza y cordero suena y se ve muy interesante la combinación la verdad juntos no lo he probado pero levantaste una inquietud en mi de probar este rico platillo.. La calabaza me gusta mucho en torta y en sopa!! Es una exquisitez!!

Te invito a que utilices las etiquetas #makeiteasy y #makeitnice te dejo el link con las reglas y actualizaciones de la comunidad

Muchos éxitos 🤗

This is the first time, I have seen pumpkin mixed with mutton. We prepared pumpkin in a sweet dish. We never had pumpkin with mutton in our life. We call it pantha, pumpkin is a different vegetable in my village. We called me Pantha, a favorite for sweet halwa. I love pantha halwa.

 2 years ago 

This is so delicious dish. You can eat it with boiled rice too. I love it. We appreciate your pantha Halwa recipe, I have not try it ever before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49