You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LearnWithSteem: Vegetable Soup Recipe

This is a clear tutorial of one of my best soup!

It's nutritious and easy to cook.

Maybe, as a suggestion...you could add the prices of the ingredients both in naira and Steem. That way, users within who wishes to plan a budget can have an idea of what they might likely spend.

However, I know that prices differs in different locations, but an idea of such would still be a good factor.

It's a shame, you don't have enough audience to appreciate this tutorial in terms of engagement.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Good to know you like vegetable soup as well. You’ve just stated why many likes the soup;

It's nutritious and easy to cook.

For the prices of each ingredient, I will definitely include it in my upcoming recipes. I appreciate your suggestion.

It's a shame, you don't have enough audience to appreciate this tutorial in terms of engagement.

It’s indeed a shame but I can’t blame any user for not engaging. The solution is to increase my engagement, maybe others might likely reciprocate.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45