Power-Sic Week 18//My Power-up by @sur-riti

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello to all my steemian friends

I am going to participate in Power=up contest, organized by @steemit-ironchef,
I am also inviting my three friends to participate in this contest:-

@ikarizka
@laerke
@marythai

The contest link is as under
LINK

Today once again I have got a chance to increase my wallet amount, as I have written many times before on my posts that my goal is to achieve 7000 steam power by December 2023.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4bbhGgiw1sbyxguwS3K3F4aEvtudoMR89n8k9FdD7L2V4FcPnBWDVPAJa67AdzzSh5iZpyEPeTQHQX3ekHmq2pHg9aYa7QrRCckii.jpg

[This is the picture from contest ]
And I am sure that I will definitely accomplish this goal. I am participating in many competitions to take it forward and apart from this, I will continue my efforts in a more vigorous way to fulfill this goal with my savings.

I love to power up. With Power Up I am increasing my and my wallet's power everyday. Soon in 3 months I want to be a dolphin, so I've been doing it all on power ups since the beginning.

My goal is to increase my Steem Power to sky heights for this my goal is to increase at least 600 Steem per month, and if possible even more.. I will continue to do so, as of today I have 3594.372 in my wallet steam power.

And even today I am doing 120 steam power up, in this way I will have 3614 steam power in my wallet, which means I will only need 1400 extra steam to become a dolphin.

I'll share with you screen shots of the steps I took for this 119.974 steam power up.

Screenshot (66).png

1-Screen shot before power-up - Starting balance 3594.372

screenshot.png

2-Screen Shot Powering-Up – 119.974 Steam Power

Screenshot (68).png

3-screen shot after power-up - last remaining balance 3614 steem power

And I want to complete all Steemit goals by powering up. I have maintained Club 100 since the beginning of my Steemit journey, and will continue to do so.

The Steem crypto coin has a very bright future, many economists say that the price of Steem coin will be $1 in the near future that's why I will keep accumulating Steem, I will not withdraw a single Steem from it. My club status will also remain at 100. It's only been 5 months since I came on this platform.

thanks for reading

ending caption 1 .jpg

25% to @anasuleidy

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Greetings Chef @sur-riti!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you very much , I will continue to write my delicacies recopies.

 last year 

Congratulations chef!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 17/05/2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you very much .

 last year 

Hello friend, I congratulate you because you are growing fast and in the club100, excellent ignition, you are going to be a dolphin soon.
Success and blessings

 last year 

Thank You very much

 last year 

Hello, thank you for replying.

Greetings and success

 last year 

You are always welcome.

 last year 

Te felicito amigo por este super encendido de 119.9 steem es una logro muy especial.

 last year 

muchas gracias por tus felicitaciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36