Daily Menu Delicacies (01-15-2022) My daily Meals.😋

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago (edited)

bismillahir rahmanir rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

photocollage_202311521655366.jpg
(Photograph is Taken by using samsung note 9 Mobile Phone)

How are you all, hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So participating in another beautiful contest of this community. The theme of this competition is Daily Delicious Food Menu. Thanks a lot to this community for organizing such a nice contest to share our daily food. Hope you like my daily food presentation inshallah.

20230115_193039.jpg

morning food


I completed all the morning work in the morning and I cooked chitai pitha eggs and cooked vegetables for breakfast. During the whole season in winter I eat various pithas for breakfast. So today I made chitai pitha.

20230114_121016.jpg

mid morning food


Mid-morning, after breakfast I do some work in my house. And around 11 o'clock we hang out with family and we all cut guavas from our tree and eat them. Guavas on our tree are very interesting.

20230114_121446.jpg

lunch food


I got eggs in the fridge to cook for lunch. These domes were brought by my father-in-law yesterday. So I cooked potato curry with eggs. Cooking potatoes with eggs is a Bengali dish. So I ate rice with egg and potato curry.

20230115_192335.jpg

afternoon food


In the afternoon, I have a snake near our house, that snake used to come to my house in the afternoon. So chatted with him for a while and we had some fun in my room. The food was delicious.

20230115_195855.jpg

night food


At night I cooked spinach, small fish with potato and pabda fish with radish, and rice. These are what I had for dinner. I always try to eat fresh food.

conclusion


I actually plan what we will eat or not every day. So that it is easy for me to prepare that meal. So these meals are registered in my daily meals. Hope you all like my food menu today.
inviting friends:@monirm @afrinn @redoan

thanks everyone for viewing my post.

stay safe and stay happy

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your food choices of the day are wonderful. You have eaten a very nutritious fruit in the morning. I love that fruit too. And the lunch was fantastic.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

thank you.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

thank you.

 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @selina1!

Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W1: Healthy Nutrition.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37