STEEMIT IRON CHEF LOGO COMPETITION: Designed by @iamjabez

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Hello Everyone 🥰

How are you all..? I hope you all are doing well. This is my first post in this community. Firstly I say thanks to this community. I used steemit text color for all my designs.

These are my creations :

  • Steemit Iron Chef Logo Design
  • Steemit Iron Chef Profile Photo
  • Steemit Iron Chef Cover Image
  • Winners Announcement GIF
    IronChefLogo.png

👆This is the Steemit Iron Chef Logo Design


IronChefProfile1.png

👆This is the Steemit Iron Chef Profile Photo


IronChefCover.JPG

👆This is the Steemit Iron Chef Cover Image


winnersgif.gif

👆This is Winners Announcement GIF


Thank you Everyone

Plz share your opinion for my creations. -@iamjabez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48