CONTEST ENTRY: STEEMIT IRON CHEF LOGO COMPETITION

Hello everyone, this is my Entry for the Logo design contest that I stumbled upon while browsing Steemit a couple of hours ago. So without wasting much time I got down to work.

(N.B. also my first post in this awesome community)

Of the four requirements, I have submitted my entry for three of them since I was running sort of time and had some urgent family commitments. So here are my designs...

STEEMIT IRON CHEF LOGO:

20210611_160658_0000.png

STEEMIT IRON CHEF PROFILE PICTURE:

IMG_20210611_161038.png

STEEMIT IRON CHEF WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT GIF POSTER:

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif


CC: @steemit-ironchef @progressivechef

Sort:  

Hai @brahmaputra

Where is the cover image..? Cover Image is missing in yoyr post.

Yeah.. I was running out of time at that moment. Wasn't sure when I could sit down on my lappy next. So made the designs n posted.

I have not used a cover photo in my post. It is not mandatory I guess as far as the contest rules are concerned.

You can't use or modified Steemit logo, its strictly prohibited. You can read here:
https://steemit.com/faq.html#Am_I_allowed_to_use_the_Steem_and_Steemit_logos

One may not make unauthorized commercial use of, reproduce, prepare derivative works, distribute copies, perform, or publicly display the Steemit logo or brand

Also the link you provided reads

One may not make unauthorized commercial use

I haven't made commercial use of the logos. This logo will stay within the Steemit sphere only. Still if this cannot be used, let the judges decide.

The only reason I used the logos was because the contest required Steem and Steemit logo to be included.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49