The best drink to celebrate Steemit's anniversary

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

20230322_164642.jpg
Eva wine

INTRODUCTION

Every celebration goes with special drinks. Steemit anniversary will go well with a non alcoholic drink known as Eva wine. Yea because 90% percentage of people will accept it since it does not contain alcoholic.

I choose Eva wine for the anniversary

This drink has this natural grape taste that suites people's taste bud. That is why I'm very sure that it will be generally accept by people during the anniversary.

My Love words to steemit

20230322_164718.jpg
My selfie and my wine

Dear steemit/steem.

I am so happy to come in contact to knowing that this type of platform exit, I am happy that I did not reject to be part of this awesome platform. Steemit has given me opportunity to learn so many things, I have known people aside my country through steemit, I have been using my steemit reward to solve some problems not quite long I used my tron to make a swap for a better phone just to make sure I am active. And without even looking at appreciate from anyone I have been focused on publishing and supporting the platform through dedicating some of my reward to @null. Is a good thing to know that steemit will be celebrating her anniversary and this made me ask myself Where I have been all this while without noticing this amazing platform. In this anniversary I wish that God will give the steemit team the wisdom to continually pilot the affairs of this platform as he give them new ideas that will elevate and make steemit a well known blogging blockchain all over the world

Summarily, I don't have any dought that steemit will be better as time goes on when the price will be up again and our SBD ,,Trons will be fully back. Making the people who left the platform to come back and we continue to take steemit to an unlimited space these are my prayer and wish for steemit. ONE LOVE TO THE STEEMIT TEAM,ONE LOVE TO MY STEEMIT FRIENDS, ONE LOVE TO LOVERS OF STEEMIT. TOGETHER WE WILL MAKE STEEMIT THE BEST PLACE FOR ALL OF US.

Conclusion

I hope my best drink for the celebration of steemit's anniversary is acceptable, I love my stay on steemit publishing here gives a lot joy. I will keep doing my best each passing day. Let me invite @bela90 @mesola @simonnwigwe @talktofaith to participate.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes I agree with you that Eva would really be a lovely one to celebrate the Steemit anniversary with.
I don't take alcoholic drinks, so I will not prescribe what I don't take.

I'll sure be back with my entry.

Thanks for the invite.

 last year 

Hi friend, excellent choice to celebrate Steemit's anniversary, that Eva wine divine duty.

I am also happy to be on the platform and I know that the rewards will help me to solve some financial issues. Greetings and blessings.

 last year 

Hello @okere-blessing, excellent participation, Eva wine is ideal for this great celebration. I imagine its grape flavor must be exquisite and delicious on the palate.


Some beautiful words for this great platform that has seen us grow and bring out this great talent to create content and support many users with comments and votes. Steemit is our home where we meet virtual people who are part of our daily lives and we get to know them through your publication.


I loved your participation full of love for the whole family of Steemit, the best place in the world.


I wish you good luck and blessings 💕 a great toast of the best grape-flavored drink for this anniversary celebration for steemit 🎉 congratulations 🎉

Thank you very my dear friend. I hope you are fine.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice word and prayers to steemit. Eva wine will be the best wine as you say, personally I like the grape flavor of the wine. Thank you for the invitation and best luck.

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @bambuka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65