Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W6: " Delicacies of love in the daily food menu.".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

20221225_113149.jpg
lovely family eating together

INTRODUCTION

I welcome you all once again to my blog, we eat food for the nourishment of our body it also help us to stay alive. Sharing our delicacies with loved one is one thing that shows unity in every family I will be sharing with everyone the food pictures that I enjoyed.

puff-puff

20230213_144616.jpg
At the point of buying the puff-puff

This is a roadside fast food place located in my city. The have fresh snaekes for passerbys .I stopped there when I was coming back from school to buy puff puff for myself . I enjoyed it right inside the bus without taking it home because I was very hungry.

Tapioca with grandnut and coconut

20230211_131734.jpg
Tapioca

This delicacy is a very good food ,it's energizing delicacy and the fat content in it is very small. Eating this food helps to keep your temperature in a normal state I like eating this delicacy with my children because they like it too. I prepared this delicacy and i enjoyed it with my children. This delicacy is made from cassava, to enjoy it very well add coconut or grandnut.

Garri and soup

20230215_170639.jpg
Soup and garri

This pure love ,in the family do neglect anyone , I love the girl that is staying with me she has captured my heart because she is a nice and quite girl. Since she came to my house I have been treating her like my own child. We eat together and I can see her reciprocating the love towards my children. We we are enjoying our Nigerian delicacy Afang soup and garri. My family and I enjoys this meal very well with dry fish, stock fish, cow meat or even goatmeat. Afang soup is prepared with waterleaf and the green afang leaf.

Conclusion

I am happy to see what to eat. In my country today people are going through difficult times. If you have food always show love to people around you .
@wilmer1988 @shohana1 @liasteem I am inviting you to take part in this challenge .

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @okere-blessing!

Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steem Engagement Challenge S7-W6: "Delicacies of love in the daily food menu".

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga

Gran día con la bendición de Dios, traducida en alimentos delicioso para ti y tu Familia.

Un gran día, comiendo y compartiendo con tu Familia y agradezco que lo compartas con todos nosotros.

Te deseo la mayor de las suertes y éxitos en el concurso.

Bendiciones para Ti 💕💕✨💕💕

 2 years ago 

Que genial que compartas con todos nosotros de tu día donde disfrutaste de la delicias durante tu día y sobre todo ese momento donde compartiste en familia. Gracias por la invitación.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 2 years ago 

Nice entry dear your food is yummmy keep it up and best of luck 😍😍

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga

De toda tu publicación me encanta tus palabras finales, y no solo en tu pais estan pasando momentos difíciles, en el mio también y por entiendo perfectamente el valor que le debemos dar a las comidas.

Saludos y bendiciones para ti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54