Daily Menu Delicacies (8-06-2023) // Delicious food.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

IMG-20230526-WA0009.jpg
white rice,stew and other vegetables

INTRODUCTION

Have you seen natural mouth watering meals by your darling @okere-blessing today? Is been a while right? Worry no more I'm here to show you the meals I enjoyed within the week any one you need guide on how to prepare contact me.

Meal 1

20230522_092741.jpg
Tea and bread

There are wether that determines the type of food to eat,hot tea at that moment was the only thing on my mind so I went to a near by shop very close to my house and bought everything for the tea .

  • Topcafe 3in 1
  • Cowbell powered sachet milk.
  • Small bread
  • Total =4000naria, 4steem equivalent.
    I enjoyed this as my breakfast at my place of work.

Meal 2

20230520_142133.jpg
FRIED potatoes

This is another lite food that I ate in the afternoon, potatoes is a very good food though I don't eat it often but I enjoyed this particular style of frying it, the potatoes was not from my farm I bought from a road side seller at the rate of 1000naria which could amount to 10steem.

  • Meal 3.
    IMG-20230526-WA0011.jpg
    sweet rice and stew

What our body need is healthy and natural food, when I visited my vegetarian friend's restaurant she showed me the meals she prepared with natural ingredients without any artificial sweetener I was interested to have a taste of it. I told her to sell a plate of it for me, did you know that I was not able to differentiate with the ones we cook with seasoning cube it was very yummy.

The ingredients for the food includes.

  • Big red pepper(Tatashi)
  • Garlic
  • Ginger
  • onions
  • fresh tomatoes
  • fresh pepper

Other things for the ganishing includes.

Avocado peers.
Green pepper
Cucumber
And soya beans milk.

Our body needs good foods to function normal,we many not have the whole world to be able to enjoy and eat good food just to know the right one to eat. Dear friends Eat healthy stay strong this by your dear @okere-blessing byeeeee.

Sort:  

Thanks for your delecious white rice with vegetables. I will surely use your recipe and try it. Loved it.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 
Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 08-06-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Greetings Chef @okere-blessing!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Me imagino lo deliciosa, que es la comida que prepara tú amiga, esa es la que nuestro cuerpo necesita.

Sooo delicious food....I will try your delicious foods.

 last year 

First of all i love your photography. And food is too much yummmyyy and delicious wish you keep posting ahead dear 😍

 last year 

Kamu sudah melalui hari dengan sangat baik dan menikmati berbagai makanan yang enak juga bergizi. Sarapan oagi dengan roti dan teh memang paking cocok ya..ohya aku jadi ingin makan kentang goreng setelah membaca publikasimu..

Salam dan sukses untukmu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43