Daily Menu Delicacies (18-07-2023) // My food diary.,

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

20230713_115405.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my good friends,

It's my pleasure to bring my food diary for this week to you, I love good food and I will share some of them that made my week. Do you know that the type of food you take into your body can make or mare you so why not eat wise and live a good healthy life. Now see what I'm taking about.

  • picture 1.

20230713_115429.jpg
selfie with my food

20230713_115405.jpg
my yummy food

What is there? . In this plate I have avocado pear,beans, cucumber, rice and stew.

What I Iike the food. I'm sure many will like this too,I like the food because it contains all the nutritional content needed for a healthy lifestyle.

  • Who cooked it?. This yummy food is prepared by a vegetarian chef at my work place.

  • The cost of the food. This food is sold at 4000naria only which could be equivalent to 4steem.

  • Customer service. The salesperson is a very good lady .

  • picture 2.

20230710_123715.jpg
Wheat bread and Zobo

Wheat bread has so many content that is good for proper healthy weight. Same with zobo drink, I just love taking this combination during my break time at work,I bought them at the same place(22nd century healthy meals) this can be gotten at the rate of 500naria. That's 5steem approximately.

  • picture 3.

IMG-20230717-WA0004.jpg
* Afang soup with garri*

For those my Nigerian friends that are watching weight have you tried eating afang soup without any artificial sweetener like Maggie. This place cook the most delicious meals with natural ingredients. See what the food is made with.

  • water leaf.
  • Afang leaf.
  • fresh pepper.
  • Fresh tomatoes.
  • Red oil.
  • salt.
  • Mushrooms .
  • Oilbean(Ugba).
  • Tofu.

This meal is well cooked and it served hot with garri or any swallow of your choice.
Price The price of this food is just 4000naria.

conclusion

This is my food diary for this week,I hope you like my meals,the comment section is open for questions. I'm inviting @alee75 @goodybest @talktofaith to join.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Greetings Chef @okere-blessing!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

Thank you very much.

 last year 

You've got wonderful delicacies here.
My interest is on the soup ooooooo.
I feel like reaching out to the eba from my phone here.
Thanks for the invite.
*Best best of lucks in your contest entry.

Thank you very much. I'm waiting for your participation .

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Es un placer Disfrutar de tu participación Porque gracias a ella podemos conocer un poco de la cultura gastronomica de tu país.

Tus comidas lucen muy rica, ese plato con frijoles y aguacate y guiso de ve muy bueno, y me hace ver que comemos muchas cosas iguales.

Bendiciones y gracias por compartir con nosotros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44