Recipe of the Day, Week 21: Special Beef Rice

in Steemit Iron Chef16 days ago (edited)

My Diary Game (1).png

Source

Greetings

Hello beautiful people, How are you all I hope you all will be fine and enjoying your lives. This is me @muhammad-ahmad and today I am participating in the contest organized by @anasuleidy. I am sharing a special recipe for Beef Rice and the taste makes it more tasty when it is cooked by my sweet mother. I think she is the world's best cook. So now let me tell you.

Ingredients

  • Rice
  • Beef
  • Oil
  • Tomato
  • Onion
  • Water
  • Spicy Masalas

    Cooking delicious rice you all have to follow the steps I have mentioned below.

Step:- 1

First of all, meat is boiled in a pressure cooker. In a separate cooking pot onion is fried in oil till it shows a brown color.

IMG_20240622_132927_156.jpg

Step:- 2

After that boiled meat is added to the pan and fried with the onion. Boil the rice.

IMG_20240622_121627_170.jpg

Step:- 3

After that tomatoes are added along with some spices.

Step:- 4

After making the paste Beef soup is added along with a few glasses of water.

Step:- 5

After that, this soup was tasted for salt and spices and after that, the rice which was kept in the water for 2 hours was added to this soup. After that 2 to 3 time the spoon stirred twice or trice times.

IMG_20240622_135234_587.jpg

Step:- 6

After 25 minutes all the water is absorbed by the rice and finally, they are cooked. But the most important step is the last one which is called Pulau on Dham. During this process, the cover of the pan is raped in a cloth and then the pan is covered with it. And the fire is slowed down at its minimum level. After 5 minutes the cooking stove is switched off and a heavy thing is put on the top of the pan. Then after 25 or 30 minutes, the Dham process is over now the Pulau is ready for serving.

IMG_20240622_141550_723.jpg

Cooked Rice

IMG_20240622_154134_114.jpg
Thank you so much for reading my post. I hope that you all will like it. I am waiting for your valuable feedback.

I am inviting
@steemdoctor1
@artist1111
@mehroz
to participate in this amazing contest.I hope that you all will participate.

Wishing you all the best of luck.

Stay Blessed

Know About Me

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Very good contest to be participate in it .
I also love that rice and the way it is cooking all the steps you are sharing step by step this the good way to explain all the procedure and you tell us the ingredients which are using .you told every thing regarding coocking the rice .thanks for sharing
Regard
@mehroz

Thank you so much.Obliged

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30