Sweet Expression of Love, For You Mom.

in Steemit Iron Chef25 days ago
Hello Steemit Iron Chef Community
Mother's Day

adult-1807500_1280.jpg
Source

Happy Belated Mother's Day! "Words cannot express how you mean to me, but I'll give it a shot: My heart belongs to you. Love you to Infinity .
On this day, we celebrate everything you do for us, but I want you to know that I FEEL it every day. I appreciate you so much, Mom "

Mother's are the pillar of families. They are the innermost core. Nothing can fulfill their void. She is the first demand of every kid. It is said that "Mata Kabhi Kumata Nhi Hoti". They are not driven by love instead they are the resource of love. We always talk about the physical and mental development done by mothers but the most important development is nurturing of heart. It is always forgotten from the human mind. Mum,"please know you're in my heart!"

mother-6935336_640.jpg
Source

A kid learns the shading of love from his mother. In the absence of mothers the kid can never learn how to get love and to give it. This will lead him on the path of violence and aggression for further domination. They will try to dominate and rule instead of living with others. The length of love is always decided by his mother length of love. I want to say to my mum - Roses are red, violets are blue, don't know how I was so lucky to get a mom like you ! ❤

She is the protector in our religion. The position of mother is above than God. Our mother goddess is most fierceful. Her fiercely look will make you scared when it comes to the her children. Personally my life starts from the mother's love and somewhere I want to end it also in the feet of my mom.

park-3089907_640.jpg
Source

I feel that the one thing which has changed me from the core of my heart is the responsibilities towards my mother. I realised that there are many things which I uphold to her. It let me to the path of hard work and discipline.

A kid heart if nurtured by the true Mother's love will grow to the most beautiful flower in the garden. In my eyes, love is the most strongest force in the world which is underestimated by many mens but it truly holds the world together.
There is a time in every life of a kid where they thinks that theirs mother don't love. Some tough moments and some negative situations force us to think that mother love is not sufficient. Some harsh words from mothers get surfaced in the heart of a kid and they think their mothers don't love in real.

Around 3 to 4 years back, upon getting repeatedly scolded by my mother and on listening very harsh words from her, I completely decided to end this love for my mum from my side. I decided no more to be part of her family. For about one month I was completely angry with her. I did not spoke to her. I did not listened to her and I did not cared for her. After one month, I told her that I was furious due to what she said and stayed away from her. On listening this, my mother cried and she said, "she couldn't believe that I was angry with her for about one month while crying".

On seeing this, my heart melted and I reunited with my mother. Tough behavior may cause kids to lose their patience and go down hills but it teaches us to preserve. To give more love and affection even if she doesn't accepts. Eventually everything will sort out.
It reminds us of infinite love for our moms which cannot be destroyed. Instead kids should learn to defend themselves instead of rebelling.

I will gift my Indian sweet called Ras Malai. It is most famous in our country and her favorite. It requires skill to make perfect Ras Malai so I will purchase it from shops to gift her on Mother's day. I want to say to my Mum, Thanks for loving me and being patient with me no matter what. (Sorry about that whole "teenage years" thing) I love you, Mom ! ❤ 💙 💜

Love you, Mom to Infinity♾.

I invite : @josepha @msharif @radjasalman in this wonderful contest

Please verify my account 🙏

Achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@moyeon/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-by-moyeon

Cc - @dasudi

Thankyou

India, April 13.05.2024
@moyeon

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 23 days ago 

Thank you very much for participating and expressing your affection, love and admiration for your mother. I wish you many successes and blessings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43