Sec/ S13-W1 “Salad Delights: (my fruit salad)”

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

20231016_190520_0000.png

design with Canva app

INTRODUCTION

Happy new week and happy new engagement challenge season 13 week 1,..steemit iron chef happens to be one of best community that I love participating in their engagement contest.

The contest topic was so interested that I can't miss it.

Salad is one of my best meal and is something I do it mostly in my family. We have so many types of salad which we love separately, what I love can not be what you Love. So in this contest I will love to tell you the salad and I steps I use in making this salad

First you must make a delicious salad and do it step by step.

IMG_20230813_140051_825.jpg

Making of salad doesn't mean we need to break the bank before we can eat salad, so in this contest, I decided to make a very simple and cheapest salad, the ingredients I use are very common which you can find it any way around you.

In this salad we have only 4 items involved which I am going to list it out.

ingredients used in making my fruit salad

IMG_20230813_135544_642.jpg

  • Cucumber
  • Groundnut
  • Garden egg
  • Watermelon

This four ingredient is what I use in making my fruit salad.

Steps I used in making my salad.

What I did was that, I first of all wash all my fruit and I keep them aside, Then I peel out the peel of the groundnut, and that I slice all the fruit one by one and then I mixed all of them together and it became a very delicious meal for the family.

Tell me about it, is it your favorite, the one you prepare the most at home?

This fruit salad happens to be my favorite because I prepare it mostly every day in my house especially in the evening, sometimes we use it as dinner why because is good for our system and it makes one feel good in the morning. So is mostly prepare in my home.

The ingredients are easy to get, are they grown in your country or are imported, tell me.

The ingredients I use are very easy to get, some this ingredients you can get them in the farm, some at the local market or preferable at any fruit shop, they are not difficult to get.

This salad is served with other contours, or you eat it alone.

I am a mother and there is no way I can prepare salad in my home and I eat it alone, I usually eat it with my children, and secondly, if you wish to prepare this kind of salad, you can decide to add mayonnaise cream or you can use milk to eat it, but on my own side, I don't like adding any cream to it because I mostly eat it at night, so I want to have stomach upset at night.

To finish, tell me what this salad is called in your country, or if it is invented by you, tell me what you would call it.

IMG_20230813_140024_200.jpg

This is fruit salad, because it is made of different fruit and since is combine, we call it FRUIT SALAD, so I don't think this name is hard to find. Making of fruit salad, you can decide to add different fruit as you can, some people do add strawberry and banana, but mine I decided to make a simple form of it.

I will love to invite my friends to join me in this Contests. @m-fdo, @patjewel and @goodybest.

Know more about me

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hola amiga.
Una buena ensalada aportan vitaminas para nuestro cuerpo.
Nunca la he probado de esa manera pero tomaré nota para preparar.
Feliz noche

 9 months ago 

Ok, that will be so nice of you


This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hola chefs Es un gusto saludarte no sabía que con El maní y la sandía se podía hacer una rica ensalada pero ya lo creo y lo veo en tu linda publicación hasta se me abrió el apetito al ver cómo la preparaste.

Deseo que tengas mucha suerte y éxitos en el concurso ah y buen provecho chef mesola.

 10 months ago 

I love fruit salad, I eat it nearly every day, it's benefits can't be overemphasized. I love your salad, though I don't used to add watermelon to mine if I'm to top groundnuts but bananas, this looks yummy, I hope to try it out. Thanks for the invite and success!

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear friend, try it and you will love it

Loading...

Hola, está es una combinación que jamás se me hubiese ocurrido,no se que es la pequeña fruta blanca pero la mezcla de patilla con pepino suena bastante interesante, probaréa ver que tal me queda, tampoco le pondria mayonesa, gracias por mostrarnos tu presentación, saludos.

 9 months ago 

Thank you and I will really love to see yiurs

Hello @mesola, your salad looks delicious, it is easy to make, healthy and healthy, thank you for sharing your recipe.

 9 months ago 

Thank you

 9 months ago 

Nice to see your salad. It is prepared by you using some excellent ingredients. I love your salad. Its pictures are very beautiful.

 9 months ago 

Hello, this salad looks very fresh and so chopped without creams I would eat it, very healthy and perfect to eat at any time, patilla that hydrates, peanuts, I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54