SEC | S13-W4 - “Time for my Daily Menu Delights”

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

Steemit Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful engagement of the Steemit Iron Chef community. The subject of the engagement is the SEC S13-W4: "The Time of my Daily Menu Delights". A very beautiful engagement topic. Timely eating is very important for the body. I hope everyone will like my writing.

8.00 AM.png
Design By Canva

Share your Menu Delights of the day, you already know the rules, tell us about each meal of the day, identifying each meal with its sign indicating your username, date, time of meal and the #steemit-Iron tag.

Food is very important in every human life. Not only should you eat protein-rich food according to the rules and timings. I always try to eat according to the rules and times. Even so, due to busy work, sometimes I can't eat on time. But most of the time I eat according to the rules and time. Below I have described my eating habits and timings.

Breakfast:

I wake up at 5.00 am and pray Fajr first. Then, I drink half a liter of water on an empty stomach. The habit of drinking water on an empty stomach is from my childhood. Drinking water in the morning on an empty stomach is very beneficial for the body. Especially those who have gastric problems.

I have breakfast at 7.30 AM or 8.00 AM. For breakfast, I eat one egg and three wheat breads. Then, I drink a cup of tea. This is my daily breakfast schedule. Then, I left for the office at 9.00 am. Eggs and wheat bread are rich in vitamins. Some days I have an egg, meat, and three pieces of bread for breakfast.

Add a heading (90).png
Design By Canva

Lunch:

I have lunch at the office six days a week. So, I made my lunch menu a little different. Sharing my favorite food for lunch. For lunch, I eat white rice, vegetables fish, and meat. But, I eat biryani two days a week. Since I have a job and I have to work a lot, I have to have a good meal at noon.

@mahadisalim.png
Design By Canva

Dinner:

I am tired from working all day and take some rest after returning home at night. I eat dinner at 10.00 pm. My dinner consists of a few common food items. I eat white rice with greens and veggie items for dinner. I buy greens and vegetables from the market every day for dinner. Because greens and vegetables contain a lot of vitamins. Which is very necessary for my body every day.

Dinner.png
Design By Canva

Other meals:

I have a banana and a cup of coffee at 11.00 am. A cup of coffee is always ready for me at 11.00 am at the office. Then, at 5.00 pm a cup of tea and a piece of cake is my very common meal. Then, at night, I eat some fruit before going to bed. I eat one or two fruit items every night before going to bed. Because I get the calories my body needs every day from fruits.

Time 6.00 PM.png
Design By Canva

Importance of eating at the same time for our body

We all maintain a certain time and eat food. It is very important to maintain this time of eating. It becomes a habit. Playing regularly creates balance in the body. Vitamin deficiencies are created in the body if not eaten regularly. So eating three meals regularly is very important. I learned one thing from health science "If you don't eat food on time in the morning, it can cause various body problems such as headache in the afternoon". So everyone should eat food on time.

Appropriate time for each meal.

We need to maintain at least three meals a day. Breakfast should be taken by 9.00 am. Because we eat in the early hours of the night. Sometimes I don't eat for a long time. So breakfast should be at 8.00 or 9.00 am. Then between 1.00 pm and 3.00 pm is the ideal time to eat. The ideal time to have dinner is between 9.00 and 11.00 pm. Our bodies depend on habits. Each of us has a rule for eating. If you don't play within those rules, it affects the body. So we should eat food according to a certain rule.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@sahmie
3@josepha
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

মাশাল্লাহ ভাই, খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি আপনার পোস্ট টি সাজিয়েছেন। সকাল দুপুর রাতের খাবারগুলো সত্যিই অসাধারণ ছিলো।

আমাকে এখানে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। আপনার জন্য এখানে শুভকামনা রইলো

আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post. I am very motivated by your support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Hello, rice is a very common food in your country, what a blessing, I always try to buy and prepare it at home, you eat it with rich sauces and vegetables.

Drinking water on an empty stomach is phenomenal to cleanse the stomach, eliminate toxins. Bread and egg for breakfast, hearty lunch and dinner also with plenty of rice, no doubt you eat healthy.

The fruit present in this menu, I love it. We have to try to respect them as you do and thus avoid health problems in the future.

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. The staple food of our country is rice and fish.

Well said ma’am. It’s important we eat same time as not eating right can cause some challenges to our health and that of having headaches I can readily relate to. I love the fact that you used vegetable to eat your rice rather than the regular stew. They contain a lot of vitamins like you said and are very good for the body too.

Such a beautiful presentation you have here. I wish you luck in the contest and my warm regards to you too. Gracias

 10 months ago 

Eating bananas and a cup of coffee at 11 o'clock is very fitting, it's a friend, especially if it's fun to work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45