CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week 32 - 162.504 SP

in Steemit Iron Chef2 days ago

Hello, friends!!

I hope you are all enjoying the weekend holidays. I'm Jyoti from India, and I am glad to participate in the 32nd-week powerup contest: https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/concurso-power-sic-semana-32-contest-power-sic-week-32 Organised by Steemit Iron Chef Community.

Un Power Up con Estilo Original - (1).jpg

source

I have been waiting for this powerup contest announcement for two days. Because the day before yesterday I had powered up and had saved the screenshots of that power up. I was waiting to share it in this contest. Fortunately, this contest has been announced today. So I am posting my power-up details. When I powered up I had 162.504 steems which I converted to steam power. When I became a Steempower, I had 46,680.035 Steems as SP in my wallet. With that, my power increased and my club status is being maintained #club75

Here are the screenshots of how I did the powerup yesterday :


1.png

My wallet before doing the powerup

2.png

PowerIing up


3.png

162.504 sp Powerup


4.png

My wallet after done the POWERUP

Steem Power is essential to us if we want to progress on Steemit. Therefore, we convert the Steems that are our income into power as much as possible to help us progress and help others to upvote. When we have more steam power there is a chance that we will get more posts on Steemit. There are more and more opportunities for us to earn through it. At the same time, our club is maintained. So, I advise everyone to get energized with steem power so do power up frequently.

I would like to invite

@tusher63 ,

@jimiaera02,

@rahul989,

to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47