Steemit-ironchef / MENÚ DU JOUR / Gastronomic Photographic Challenge by @jobreyes24

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

IMG_20220423_142405.jpg

Greetings IronChefs!

What else I want to say is thank you for your appreciation of my Menú Du Jour entry last week. And this is my entry this week 13. A snack at Baskin Robins. I tried its' crepes. It looks delicious and it caught my attention, especially its new product the strawberry and baked pie ice cream.

IMG20220423140704_BURST000_COVER.jpg

IMG20220423140652.jpg

IMG20220423140846.jpg

An extraordinary cheese cream and crispy pie pair with sweet strawberries. I was surprised because when I have it, it was not the same image on the menu. It was very sweet. Anyway, this is an American Brand colorful ice cream shop. Expect high level of sugared.

IMG20220423142038.jpg

IMG20220423142021.jpg

I was discontented with the crepes so I add ice cream. It has a lot of choices. I again have the strawberry flavor. I want to go with the spring season.

Baskin Robbins sells cake also. Perhaps this is very well enjoyed and recommended to kids especially during parties. But at my age, I just taste its products and appreciate this experience.


"Thanks for this simple but amazing contest by @decuartae. I'm inviting @maris75, @vonzo, @haris4545 to join the contest".

Sort:  

Hello!!!! ✨✨ 📸 @jobreyes24

Greetings friend.
This incredible your publication, the Crepes with Ice Cream looks Delicious.

Correct use✅ of the tag #club100 The user malihafarhan made (in 2 months):

  • WITHDRAWALS: 0 STEEM
  • ON: 717.567 STEEM

Thank you for Participating in Menu Du Jour and for your Great Contribution to the Community👏👏
successes!!!!
Let's keep creating for #Steemit-IronChef

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice remarks. I'm glad you appreciate my Menú Du Jour. Have a great day to you also.

 2 years ago 

Muy lindas fotos,e encantó el helado. Mucha suerte.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your compliment. I appreciate your feeling it that way. Have a nice day to you.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, what a delightful crepes with ice cream, all a delight, excellent photographic shots, which makes us delight just to see such a delicious dessert.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for looking on my post. I'm glad you appreciate. Greetings to you and have a great day.

There are many people who like ice cream😋

 2 years ago 

Yes it is , especially this hot season.

 2 years ago 

Wow ka lami ana gud.

Terimakasih sudah menyebut saya. Saya sangat menyukai eskrim karena terlihat sangat enak apalagi rasanya, rasa strawberry

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65