"Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W1:-Healthy Nutrition

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230113-WA0010.jpg

Cover Created canva
Hello,I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,First of all I would like to thank you official account of @steemit-ironchef for organizing a very nice contest Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W1. Today I present to you to discuss about Healthy Nutrition. I hope you all read it carefully and share it with everyone.Allah has always taken care of our great, living and non-living things. He is unique, starting from our creation.All his gifts are very sweet.Let's begin.

IMG-20230113-WA0009.jpg

Everyone knows the saying "health is the root of all happiness, health is wealth". If the health is good, every work of life can be handled properly, and everything can be achieved. For this reason, the main thing is to keep the body healthy, and the body can be healthy through healthy and nutritious food. Only healthy food can keep a person healthy.
01)-✅What is healthy food for you?
The food that contains the right amount of vitamins and minerals required by the body is called healthy food. The foods that we keep in our daily food list must be rich in vitamins and minerals.That's why we can soak gram and eat it, it contains a lot of calories, eat green vegetables - colorful fruits, these are the source of various vitamins and minerals that will protect us from night blindness. Then fish, meat should be eaten to fill non-vegetarian deficit and rice, bread etc. for carbohydrates. And with that you must drink pure water, safe water is very important for good health. Then eggs and milk as ideal food, these are healthy food.

IMG-20230113-WA0002.jpg

02)-✅What is the importance of food that provides nutrients, mineral salts and vitamins to the body?
Nutrients, mineral salts, vitamins are the essential elements for our body to keep the body healthy, disease-free and functional. And we get these from healthy foods.These elements work in body structure, brain development, physical growth.
Minerals: The role of minerals is important for good health.Such as calcium, magnesium, potassium etc. Apart from this, there are many other types of mineral salts whose deficiency causes symptoms of various diseases in the body. For example, when iron is reduced, the level of oxygen in the blood decreases. Liver, meat legumes, nuts, whole grains such as; Iron is available from foods like brown rice, bananas, apples, dark green leafy vegetables. Then due to lack of zinc or zinc mental balance is lost, metabolic functions are disrupted. Zinc is found in animal and dairy foods like poultry, oysters, dark chocolate, nuts, etc. Besides, lack of iodine causes goitre disease. For this, sea fish, fish liver should be eaten.

IMG-20230113-WA0007.jpg

Vitamins: Vitamins are organic food ingredients that help in the nutrition and growth of the body in very small amounts in the diet. It's important element for keeping the body healthy is the intake of vitamin rich foods. Because of the lack of vitamins, various diseases occur in our body. For example, lack of vitamin A causes night blindness, and to compensate for its deficiency, colorful fruits and green vegetables should be eaten. Lack of vitamin B causes sores on the lips and tongue, so the lack is filled by eating boiled rice and pulses. Due to the lack of vitamin D, the bones of the hands and feet are bent, so the deficiency should be compensated by eating iodine-rich foods. Remember that all vitamin E is equally important for the body.Therefore, vitamin rich foods should be included in the daily food list.Apart from this, vitamin C and B complex are destroyed by the heat of the sun, so it must be taken daily.
Nutrition: The process in which the organism takes food, absorbs it, transports it throughout the body after digestion is basically nutrition or nutritional process. It is a physiological process. After absorption, the nutrients regenerate the body's damaged cells and generate the necessary new cells.

IMG-20230113-WA0002.jpg

03-✅Do you think your food is healthy?
I definitely consider my food healthy. Because I follow a daily food routine and decide in advance which food I will eat on which day. I eat foods rich in vitamins and minerals as needed or as part of a routine. And I prefer fruits and vegetables. And since I am healthy through my food intake, I can assume that my food is healthy.

IMG-20230113-WA0004.jpg

04)-✅What are the most common foods on your daily menu, do you think they are the right ones to maintain a healthy diet?
As I have a regular diet, I prefer foods rich in vitamins and minerals in my daily menu. For example: Fruits which are rich in vitamins, vegetables, pulses are in my daily menu, liver, eggs, milk, nuts, small fish (eyeballs), sea fish and fish liver, chicken, beef, goat meat, mushrooms, rice. , bread, cake etc. I consume more. And try to avoid fried foods, fast food, alcoholic drinks. Then I try to include foods rich in all kinds of vitamins and minerals in my diet so my meals are correct to maintain a healthy diet.

IMG-20230113-WA0003.jpg

05)-✅A healthy menu for the day from your standards (breakfast, lunch, snack, dinner, drinks, etc.)
I have breakfast in the morning, rice in the afternoon, light snack in the afternoon and rice again at) night. A healthy menu from my standards, for you.
Breakfast: In my breakfast (bread, banana, egg, juice), (bread, vegetables, fruit), (parota, dal, tea) I repeat them regularly.
Lunch: I eats rice in the afternoon. (Vegetables, Pulses, Fish), (Meat, Vegetables, Vegetables) (Vegetables, Pulses, Eggs) etc. are served as curry with rice.
Snacks: Light snacks in the afternoon such as some pitha or tea biscuits, different types of nuts, payesh with nuts and milk etc.
Dinner: I don't eat much at night, I eat as much as I need. At night rice is served with vegetables, pulses, sea fish or meat liver.
Drinks : I drink a glass of Guru Milk daily as a drink.It is very nutritious food for health. And sometimes, if you sleep a little late at night, you drink coffee.
I also drink plenty of pure water.And fruits and vegetables and pulses are in my daily routine.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09

My achievement-1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatmou/my-introduction-episode-09-02-2022-time-00-36-am-jannatmou-25-new-member-bd

I have fulfilled all the requirements please verify me" Steemit Iron Chef Community"account @steemit-ironchef

I am Musfika jannat mou and my age is 22.I am Bangladeshi applying as a member of "Steemit Iron Chef" Community

Regard by
@jannatmou


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @reinamia @solperez & @mahir4221 everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thanks a lot for mentioning me. I read your whole post and I like your whole post very much. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @jannatmou!

Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W1: Healthy Nutrition.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @javier!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Hi @javier, I didn't know that saying "health is the root of all happiness, health is wealth". thank you for sharing it, I love it. congratulations for your balanced and healthy diet, your baby is beautiful, I enjoyed reading your post. A pleasure to meet you, I wish you health, success and prosperity.

 2 years ago 

Many nice comments have been made. Congratulations. Your beautifully arranged examples are really wonderful and healthy. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment that fills me with joy and enthusiasm. I wish you health and that your dreams come true.

 2 years ago 

wellcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, es cierto lo que te dicen la salud es la raíz de la felicidad ya que sin salud nadie puede ser feliz. Que bueno que tengas una alimentación saludable eso te ayudará a mantenerte sana.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Has escrito un post maravilloso. No hay dudas que nuestro cuerpo agradece cuando lo alimentamos bien. Espero que tengas suerte. Gracias por la invitación.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much mam

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola amiga @jannatmou, una hermosa frase que no conocía pero gracias a éste desafío la he llegado a conocer la salud es la raíz de toda felicidad, la salud es riqueza. Que linda frase no se me olvidará. Me gustó leer tu participación esta bien escrita. La alimentación es muy importante y tenemos que saber alimentar nuestro cuerpo.

 2 years ago 

You are right wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68