SEC | S13-W4 - “Time for my Daily Menu Delights”

in Steemit Iron Chef8 months ago

Have we ever maintained a regular and healthy diet? Of course we maintain it as a form of self-care 😍

IMG_20231111_122858.jpg



Steemit Iron Chef
SEC | S13-W4 - The time of my Daily Menu Delights


Hello friends, all Steam lovers

On this occasion I will be present at this beloved community contest by displaying my menu of enjoyment today in this contest, here is the link to the contest post Click Here

As we know, maintaining your diet is mandatory to avoid various diseases, especially breakfast is very important to maintain your stomach well so you stay away from gastric diseases.

So in this case I had breakfast at 07.00 with a delicious menu, namely by eating steamed sponge cake, risol and also bakwan. This cake became my morning spirit and was also accompanied by a cup of hot tea to make my meal this morning delicious.

IMG_20231111_070347.jpg
Breakfast this morning at 07-03-47

There are many things that are important to maintain when eating to be able to carry out normal and good activities because by eating regularly we will maintain a long life so that our immune system will be better but still take care of nutritious and healthy foods.

I'm used to having a cup of hot tea and some cakes in the morning for breakfast, which has proven to last me until noon



Then lunch should be from 11:00-14:00, this has been proven after I have tried repeatedly. This is indeed the doctor's recommendation. Coincidentally, this is the eating pattern. I asked my cousin directly about the results of his research and it turns out that it is better between those times, friend.

However, I eat more regularly at 12:00 because I usually immediately pray after eating and then do my usual activities in the shop in serving customers.

IMG_20231111_143249.jpg
Enjoy fried food at 14-32-49



IMG_20231111_133240.jpg
Let's enjoy delicious food today by eating fried foods including bak Wan, fried tofu and risol

After lunch for more than 3 hours I just had an afternoon snack and I'm used to sharing the fried food near my shop and I honestly can't resist my neighbor's fried food because the smell always invites my appetite. Finally I just bought some and I happened to have hot sauce at home. and accompanied by shoot tea



Dinner is a very important thing for us, especially since the nights are long and it is not permissible to eat late at night, this will invite disease, so avoidance is easier than cure.

IMG_20231111_190033.jpg
Dinner deliciously at 19-00-33

My dinner was very delicious, friends, namely a bowl of white rice and side dishes and chili fish. This is a form of love for myself and avoiding eating late at night so this will last a long time.



Importance of eating at the same time for our body

where breakfast must be on time so that our body can carry out normal activities because our body has a rest period as well as a period for digesting food, therefore, maintain a good diet.

Appropriate time for each meal.

As recommended, I always have breakfast around 7:00 or 8:00, lunch at 12:00 and dinner at 19:00. This is in accordance with my cousin's recommendation, where breakfast must be on time so that our bodies stay healthy and snacks are best. after 3 meals both breakfast and lunch



I think the contest is very interesting and deserves a lot of attention so I invited @pelon53 @solaymann @muzack1 to attend


@progressivechefAdmin SIC
@dasudiLeader SIC #club75
@mvchacinModerator #club75
@nancy0Moderator #club100
@miyexiModerator #club5050
@lirvicModerator #club75
@mariamiModerator #club5050



Picsart_23-09-06_01-54-12-242.png

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank

 8 months ago 

Hi itikna09

Your pictures of food are fabulous. I like presentation of all food. Your dinner looks delicious too. Eat at regular and appropriate time for each meal is very benificial for health. Best of luck for the contest

 8 months ago 

Hi @suboohi

Thank you very much for visiting as well as comments happy to hear it have a nice day

Greetings from me @itikna09

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hola amigo @itikna09, un gusto saludarte.

Excelente menú has compartido con nosotros este día, veo unos alimentos muy llamativos y una linda presentación un excelente menú con una hermosa presentación y como la comida entra por los ojos, provoca comerlos, se ven muy nutritivos.

Estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo porque debemos cuidar mucho el horario de ingerir nuestros alimentos para mejorar nuestro metabolismo y cuidar la Salud, ya que esos desordenes en las horas de las comidas deterioran nuestra salud.

Un abrazo. Feliz tarde.

 8 months ago 

That's right, enter from you, thank you, this will be a warning in maintaining a good diet

 8 months ago 

Hi @enamul17

Thank you so much for supporting me

 8 months ago 

Sarapan anda terlihat sangat lezat. Bolu kukus, risol serta bakwan benar-benar dapat menjadi sarapan yang enak. Terlebih anda juga melakukan sarapan di waktu yang tepat yaitu sekitar pukul 07:00 pagi. Ini adalah waktu yang ideal untuk sarapan.

Secara keseluruhan anda telah mengatur jadwal makan dengan sangat baik dan sesuai dengan petunjuk ahli kesehatan..
Salam sukses my brother @itikna09.. Tetap di jalur semangat 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63