Power-Sic Week 40//On the way to achieve 3x Dolphin.

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago

Power of YET Growth Mindset Superhero Poster_20231112_234240_0000.png
Created on canva.

Greetings dear friends.
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am excellent. I am here today to participate in the weekly power up contest organized by @steemit-ironchef community. Today I am here with my power up post to participate in this contest. Power up contests are always my favorite. I think it motivates me to power up for the growth of my id. And so I regularly participate in power up contests and try to power up as much as possible.Before I share the process of my today's power up first I want to thank steemit-ironchef community for organizing such a very good contest. So friends let's start.

Power Up Process:

Step 1,

  • I like to do power up and I my today's powering up amounting is 83.681 steem. And currently the total steem power in my wallet is 14098.304 steem.

IMG_20231112_233307.jpg

Step 2,

  • So at first I visit to my wallet and form there I click on the liquid steem. After that many options come up on the screen. Then from the many options I click on power up option for the power.

IMG_20231112_233331.jpg

Step 3,

  • After that I come the the another page and here I write the total amount of steem in the amount box. Then I click on the power up icon for the next step.

IMG_20231112_233354.jpg

Step 4,

  • After that I confirm to the transaction by click on the ok option and it bring me to the final step.

IMG_20231112_233411.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the last step of the power up process I use the private active key of my Id and then I click on the Sing in option for complete the power up process.

IMG_20231112_233436.jpg

Step 6,

  • After I come back to my wallet and saw that my total steem power is increase and now it is 14181.985 steem power.

IMG_20231112_233502.jpg

Thanks my dear beloved friends for visiting my power up blog. It’s an amazing contest and I really enjoyed. Before finish I would like to invite @msharif, @solaymann, @ripon0630 for the contest . Have a beautiful day dear friends.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

.
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Saludos amigo

Felicidades por este gran Encendido que bueno que tu cuenta este potenciada de esta manera pronto lograrás alcanzar el siguiente delfín.

Éxitos y bendiciones para Ti.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo, muy buena participación. Sin duda los power up incentivan a los usuarios a seguir creciendo 🥳 es importante continuar con este proceso para así cumplir nuestras metas.

Maravilloso encendido! Le deseo el mejor de los éxitos!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76