"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 32: (Macroni Pasta with sauces)"

in Steemit Iron Chef15 days ago

Hello to all my steemian friends,

"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 32"

Today I am going to share with you the recipe of macaroni which I made on 11th September for evening snacks.

IMG_20240913_122843.jpg

To make macaroni, I have used some ingredients which I had at home.

IMG_20240912_100537.jpg

Ingredients:

1 cup raw macaroni, 1 onion, 1 tomato, 1 capsicum.

2 teaspoons tomato sauce, 2 teaspoons schezwan sauce.

1 teaspoon corn flour, 1 tablespoon oil.

Plain salt, black salt, red chilli powder, black pepper powder.

IMG_20240912_101138.jpg

Method:

To make macaroni, first of all I put water to heat in a pan.

When the water got heated, I put half a teaspoon of salt, 1 teaspoon of oil and raw macaroni to boil. When the macaroni melted, I filtered it in a sieve. After filtering, when all its water was drained, I washed it thoroughly with plain water so that all its starch is removed and it does not remain sticky.

Now I cut onion, tomato and capsicum into small pieces.

I was making this macaroni for kids and my kids don't eat big vegetables, they throw them away, so I cut these vegetables into very small pieces.

Now I put a pan on the gas to heat and put a tablespoon of oil in it. Then I fried onion and capsicum a little and fried tomatoes with it. Now while my vegetables were frying I prepared a sauce for it.

IMG_20240912_101429.jpg

Sauce:

To prepare the sauce I mixed one spoon of cornstarch in half a bowl of water. Then I mixed two spoons of Schezwan sauce and two spoons of tomato sauce in it. I added half a spoon of black salt and half a spoon of black pepper powder in this sauce and mixed it. This way, now this sauce is ready.

After the onion, tomato and capsicum were fried, I added this sauce to it. Then I mixed it and added it to the boiled macaroni and fried white salt and red pepper according to my taste.

This way I prepared tasty macaroni.

I hope and believe that you all liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my recipe. All pictures are mine.

I invite my 3 friends. @mini80 @haidee and @liasteem

Thanks for reading my post

@dipi2024

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

Friend, it's a delicious recipe, who doesn't like macaroni? Your explanation of how you make the step-by-step process of fresh ingredients with attractive colors makes our mouths water.

Thanks for the invitation. The dish in the main photo invites you to make the recipe or better yet to eat a similar one even with those spices since it is an old proposal. Thanks for sharing and success to you.

 15 days ago 

Hello friend, thank you very much for reading my post and giving such a good comment on it.❤️

You are right, macaroni is such a recipe that everyone likes it😊

Thanks for the invitation, your macaroni in sauce looks delicious, it's made me hungry. Right now I'm going to try to prepare something similar, not with the same ingredients, and see how it turns out.

 15 days ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post and commenting so nicely on it.🌹

I would also like to see what you have made today😊👍

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89