"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 28: (Bread PIZZA without Cheese)" 9 August 2024

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 28: (Bread PIZZA without cheese )" 9 August 2024

IMG_20240809_110219.jpg

Hello to all my steemian friends, and my heartfelt respectful greetings to all the seniors of the Iron Chef community.

First of all, I am very happy to enjoy sharing my New posts with all of you.

Today my daughter told me that mummy today I want to take bread pizza in my lunch box to school, please make it.

I said ok I will make it.

My daughter doesn't like cheese much so I made bread pizza for her without cheese.

This pizza turned out very tasty with some healthy ingredients kept at home.

IMG_20240809_110443.jpg

Ingredients

1 tablespoon cream (a substance that solidifies on boiled milk)

1/2 cup semolina,

1 medium sized onion,

1 small tomato,

1 carrot,

and a small capsicum,

salt, red chilli powder according to taste

1/4 teaspoon black pepper,

1/4 teaspoon roasted cumin seeds,

1/4 teaspoon coriander powder,

1/2 teaspoon oregano, and 1/2 teaspoon chilli flakes

Coriander leaves,

Some bread pieces.

IMG_20240809_110551.jpg

Method:

First of all, I removed the cream from the milk and took it out in a bowl.

Now I added half a cup of semolina to this cream.

Now I finely chopped onion, tomato, carrot, capsicum and added it to this cream semolina paste.

Then I added all the spices and coriander leaves and mixed it well, and left it to rest for 5 minutes.

After 5 minutes, I spread this paste on the bread.

Now I put a pan on the gas to heat.

Then after the pan was heated,
spread the paste and cooked the prepared bread pieces on the pan.

IMG_20240809_110245.jpg

I flipped the bread and cooked it from both the sides till it became crispy.

And this very tasty, very beautiful and healthy breakfast was ready.

Then I served it with tomato ketchup in the children's lunch box
Thank you all for reading my post.

I hope and believe that you all must have liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my recipe with all of you. All the pictures are my own.

I invite my 3 friends. @haidee @sikha12 @abi24

THANKS

@dipi2024 👩‍🍳

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 last month 
Saludos Chef

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada para Booming del concurso de Recetas del día has sido ganadora, y contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta Booming de fecha 13-08-2024 valorando su trabajo.

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

20230308_202439_0000.png

Saludos

 last month 

Hola, amigo,
Muchas gracias por elegir mi publicación para esto.

 last month 

🤗🙋‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48