"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 28: (Bird,s nest dish )" 5 August 2024

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

IMG_20240804_120227.jpg

"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 28: (Bird,s nest dish )" 3 August 2024

Hello to all my steemian friends, and my heartfelt respectful greetings to all the seniors of the Iron Chef community.

First of all, I am very happy to enjoy sharing my New posts with all of you.

On 3rd August Some guests are coming to my house in evening,

I thought of making some special breakfast for them.

I made two-three types of breakfast, out of which one breakfast was such that it looked like a bird's nest.

And I also made small vegetable eggs and put them in it. I made these eggs with paneer.

After making small eggs with paneer, this breakfast became so beautiful that it looked as if it was really a bird's nest.

To make this, I gathered some ingredients available at home.

IMG_20240805_101950.jpg

Ingredients:

Four boiled potatoes,

150 grams of paneer (cottage cheese),

Coriander leaves,

And some spices (salt, black pepper powder, red chili powder and dry mango powder)

Two teaspoons flour,

Two teaspoons cornstarch

And some vermicelli.

Oil for frying.

IMG_20240805_102341.jpg

Method:

Firstly I grated boiled potatoes and 100 gms paneer (I saved 50 gms paneer for later use)

Then I prepared the mixture by adding coriander leaves, salt, dry mango powder, black pepper powder, red chili powder.

After preparing the mixture I applied some oil on my hands and greased them and took out small portions from this mixture and gave them a nest-like shape.

After making nest-like shapes from the whole mixture

I kept them aside

and then prepared the batter.

I prepared the batter by mixing flour and cornstarch, adding some salt and pepper to it and adding water.

I took vermicelli and ground it in the grinder to make it small.

IMG_20240805_102448.jpg

Then I grated the 50 gms paneer that I had saved and added some salt and pepper powder to it and mixed it and made small egg-sized balls with my hands.

Now I heated oil in a pan.

And I dipped the nest-like shape in the batter and coated it with vermicelli.

After coating I put it in hot oil and fried it.

Then I garnished these fried nests with green chutney (chutney made from coriander leaves and raw mango), mint leaves and paneer egg.

IMG_20240804_120411.jpg

The guests who came to my house were very happy to see this snack and said that it is very tasty.

Thank you all for reading my post.

I hope and believe that you all must have liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my recipe with all of you. All the pictures are my own.

I invite my 3 friends. @haidee @sikha12 @abi24
THANKS
@dipi2024 👩‍🍳

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 last month 

Thanks a lot for support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37