CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 31 | Power up 83 SP & 1.73K more to Achieve 5X Dolphin

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Hello friends I hope you all are doing well. I feel honoured to participate in this week's power-up contest of Steemit Iron Chef. CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 31, I thought it's a great way to grow your account on steemit your continuously powering up & increasing your Steem power..

Blue Professional Tips Home Buyers Youtube Thumbnail_20240816_203918_0000.png

Canva

It's 3rd week of August of the year 2024; 3 months ago, I completed 3 years on Steemit & also achieved some milestones which I want to achieve this year & Alhamdulilah, I am halfway to achieving another milestone related to Steem power. After achieving 4X dolphin, the next goal is to achieve more than 25K Steem power within 2 to 3 months, and I am more than halfway to achieving it.

I am glad that due to continuous power-up, I have achieved my biggest goal & my next target is the achieve 50K Steem Power after my continuous hard work on steemit. Now, my second goal is to increase my Steem power so that I can grow our community account & upvote users with big votes.

I am glad that after today's power up I have achieved approx 23.2K+ Steem power & 1.73K Steem power remaining to become 5X dolphin. I have powered up approx 3.8K+ Steem power within 8 months of this year & now, after doing power up this week, I have achieved 23.2K+ Steem power. Now I have set new goals which I will try to achieve before the end of this year.

Screenshot_20240816-204138.png

So, here is my account before powering up. I am going to power up half of my earnings within 1-week save from previously earned rewards. I have earned more than more than 166 steems & I withdraw 50% of my earnings. Now I am powering up 83 Steem to achieve more than 23.2K+ Steem power. I log in to my Steemit wallet, click on Steem & select the power-up option.

Screenshot_20240816-204155.png

Screenshot_20240816-204202.png

Here I powered up 83 Steem and also maintained my club5050 for the coming month. After powering up 83 Steem I have achieved 23.2K+ Steem power. I am so glad that I have achieved this with continuous work & patience.

Screenshot_20240816-204215.png

I am thankful to all those who supported me till now & will support in future to achieve further milestones. This is just the start of earning more Steem power & I will set new goals after achieving previous goals.

This was all about my participation. I would like to invite my friend @goodybest, @pea07, and @livric to share their participation. Best of luck to all the participants.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43