CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 18 | Power up 301 Steem & Achieve 4X Dolphin 🐬

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Hello friends I hope you all are doing well. I feel honored to participate in this week's power-up contest of Steemit Iron Chef. CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 18, I though it's a great way to grow your account on steemit your continuously powering up & increase your Steem power..

Purple Creative Livestream YouTube Thumbnail_20240517_082547_0000.png
Canva

It's 2nd week of 5th month of the year 2024, I powered up each month to grow my account & collect more Steem power. It's been 2 years & 11 months on Steemit & I would love to power up to maintain my club Status & also to grow my accounts it's important on Steemit. With few days I will complete 3 years on steemit & next goal will be to achieve more than 30K Steem power.

I am glad that due to continuous power up, I have achieved my biggest goal & next target is the achieve 50K Steem Power after my continuous hard work on steemit. Now my second goal is the increase my Steem power so that I can grow our community account & upvote users with big votes.

I am glad that after today's power up I have achieved 4X dolphin. I have powered up more 1K Steem power in few weeks & now after doing power up this week I have achieved another goal. Now I have set new goals which I will try to achieve before the end of this year. This is the 2nd good news after becoming Steem representative.

Screenshot_20240517-081736.png

So, here is my account before powering up. I am going to power up half of my 2 week earnings. I have earned more than more than 647 steems & I withdraw 50% of my earnings. Now I am powering up 301 Steem to achieve 4X dolphin & finally I have done it. I log in to my Steemit wallet, click on Steem & select the power-up option.

Screenshot_20240517-081757.pngScreenshot_20240517-081751.png

Here I powered up 301 Steem and also maintained my club5050 for the coming month. After powering up 301 Steem I have achieved 20K+ Steem power. I am so glad that I could achieve this with continuous work & patience.

Screenshot_20240517-081820.png

I am thankful to steemit team, my steemit friends who support me to achieve this goal. This is just the start of earning more Steem power & I will set new goals after achieving previous goals.

This was all about my participation. I would like to invite my friend @pea07, @drhira, and @iqrarana786 to share their participation. Best of luck to all the participants.

Sort:  
 last month 

La felicito amiga @ashkhan por su 4x Dolphin, que bendición que sigas prosperando y creciendo en la plataforma ejemplos a seguir creciendo, que Dios te bendiga, éxito.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Assalamu alaikum my dear friend first of all congratulations for achieving for 4X dolphin, it's just beginning of success I wish you will get more and more success, continue your hard work and consistence I wish more success for you.

Good luck.

 last month 

Thank you so much dear for your kind words & appreciation.

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Wow congratulations on your dolphin achievement keep it up wishing you many more dolphins to make 🐬🐬🐬🐬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97