Power-Sic Week no 17/ 27 Steem Powerup 🚀♨️

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Hey My Dear Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Hope you all having a great time. Today I am going to share with you the powerup I did today. I appreciate the @steemit-ironchef community for organizing such a contest. These days we have the opportunity to powerup more because Steem can be bought with SBD. So, as soon as I join the Steem wallet, I powerup every week.

image.png
Edited Image Source

I will now express step by step how to power up Steem.

First, I signed in to My Steemit Wallet by providing my Steemit private Active Key and username.

IMG_20240510_205459.jpg

Then click on the Powerup tab in the list that appears when you click on the arrow in front of the Steem word displayed at the top of the Wallet page. Here, I bought all the SBD collected after post payout from steem to powerup.

IMG_20240510_205715.jpg

The next step is to fill in the relevant information on the blanks on the page that appears.

IMG_20240510_205337.jpg

IMG_20240510_205233.jpg

Type the amount of Steem used for powerup and click on the powerup tab.

IMG_20240510_205207.jpg

Then click on the ok tab to check if the amount of Steem to powerup is correct and continue.

IMG_20240510_211200.jpg

Then the amount of Steem powered up will be shown on the Steem power display in the Steemit wallet.

IMG_20240510_205139.jpg

I do atleast 25+ Steem powerup per week. Because I want to actively powerup and increase the amount of Steem. That way I can increase my voting percentage and support other people's posts.

Steem powerup is important to do a platform like Steemit forward. That way we can delegate and support different communities in Steemit. Many such benefits can be obtained by doing steem powerup.

IMG_20240510_205749.jpg

That's how I powerup today. I respectfully invite @sualeha, @kunwal and @solaymann to this contest.


Thank you for giving a time!♥️✨️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Felicidades por el importante encendido que beneficiara y fortalecera su cuenta, ademas del apoyo ofrecido por la delegacion concedida a la comunidad.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for going through my post with good feedback! Have a nice day!

 2 months ago 

Saludos cordiales y un feliz día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43