Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 27. date (14-07-2024) // Another yummy meal of the day

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Hello Steemit Iron-Chefs 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Today I am going to share with you my food that I selected on Sunday 14th of July. I love to start the day's work refreshed with food. We try to have new food with different taste. We are very interested in adding the food of the flavor that you have tasted before. I am sharing with you today with some menu delicacies of such a delicious day. I will start the post by inviting you to visit it.

IMG-20240716-WA0009.jpg

My day starts at 5 am. I had a cup of milk with a delicious egg bun as my breakfast. The egg bun was prepared with two pieces of egg inside and spread sauce and margarine on it.

IMG-20240716-WA0008.jpg

In addition, the addition of a piece of capsicum and a piece of onion brings the bun to a spicy mood. I really enjoyed every crunchy bite.

IMG-20240716-WA0006.jpg

For lunch, my mother had cooked lentils, fish, and green leaves with rice. Actually, I told my mother that this was my first time to eat Cancun leaves like this way, but my mother told me that she had prepared this way for us before. I am very happy that she has the ability to mix and match all food. Therefore, we have the opportunity to eat well-combination food recipes.

IMG-20240716-WA0007.jpg

I chose roastpan for dinner. It is perfect if you have boiled fish gravy and lentil gravy with this kind of food. That's why I ate like that. I felt a delicious taste by spreading a piece of roastpan on one of the lentils well and then spreading it on the fish sauce. I enjoyed my day with food at will.

That's how I spend the day with food. I would like to invite @pandora2010, @m-fdo and @rumaisha to participate in this contest.

Thank you for going through my post!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Makan siang anda hampir sama dengan menu siang saya, nasi tambah sayur hijau dan ikan, kalau saya ikan saya ganti dengan ayam rendang. Anda makan nasi merah ya? Kalau di indonesia beras merah ahal 2x harga beras putih. Semoga anda sukses ya @arsani

Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42