Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 20. date (28-05-2024) // My Heathy Yummy Food Day 😋

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Hello My Dear Friends😍,

I hope you all are happy and having fun. I finished my dinner and came straight to write this post. Because seeing the Daily Menu Delicacies program organized by the @steemit-ironchef community is progressing in a very glorious way, I wanted to join it. I appreciate you for creating such a wonderful contest theme every week.

menu-2509046_1280.jpg
Image Source

Breakfast

IMG-20240529-WA0040.jpg

I had my meal in the morning by drinking a glass of fresh water. Because water has the ability to activate internal glands. Among the bakery products for breakfast, I selected a roast pan with a fried fried fish that my mother had prepared the night before. As the curry gets older day by day, it gets more and more delicious. A tempered food can usually be kept for several days without spoiling. Therefore, my mother often prepares such food so that it can be eaten the next day.

Lunch

IMG-20240529-WA0041.jpg

For lunch I had a delicious meal prepared by my mother. She is always interested in making delicious, balanced meals with vegetables that everyone really likes to eat. But on this day everyone's attention was focused on milk rice. So, according to the demand, my mother prepared milk rice for lunch. My mother is very good at making this kind of food. I enjoyed the lunch so much that I sat on the dining table and ate milkrice twice. A really well-balanced perfect lunch.

Dinner

IMG-20240529-WA0042.jpgIMG_20240529_221309.jpg

My mother had brought chickpeas and wade from a chickpea cart near the house for dinner. The chickpeas and chili pods were very hot and spicy. Adding hot and spicy food to more meals is harmful to health. So I always eat them in moderation. I added it to my dinner and turned to other educational work.

That's how my day went with food. I am preparing to invite some of my friends to this yummy contest.

@vishwara
@sualeha
@sohanuraman


Thank you for going through my post!❤️


#dailymenudelicacies #steemexclusive #steemit-ironchef #food #club5050 #srilanka #lifestyle

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43