Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 18. date (18-05-2024) | Rainy day with my delicacies

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago (edited)
Hello my friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Today I am going to share with you May 18th menu delicacies. Also, thanks to the @steemit-ironchef community for organizing such a contest. I would like to invite @m-fdo, @kunwal and @sualeha to take part in this contest. I will start the Post by inviting you all to see it.

Breakfast

IMG-20240520-WA0022.jpg

That day, I woke up at 5 in the morning. I had breakfast and got ready soon because it was the day of my pharmacy training. For breakfast I got a fish bread and a cup of dhal curry. I love the taste of a dhal curry with spicy taste. That day, everyone in the house ate bakery foods for breakfast.


Lunch

IMG-20240520-WA0023.jpg

For lunch, I ate rice and curry prepared by my mother and shared it with my friends. Lentils with rice, spicy coconut sambal and mango chutney. A really well-prepared meal combination. Appreciation of its taste must go entirely to my mother. She knows how to make food the way we all like it.


Dinner

It was rainy weather that day. But my sister and I went to the kitchen to help my mother make Halapa because of the cold around. Even then, she was adding scraped coconut, sugar and kurakkan flour to a bowl. Everyone was anxiously waiting to own the first halapa. However, my mother had put 5 halapa in the steamer to steam, so everyone could eat one first.

That's how my day went with food. My mother prepares every meal at home. She cares a lot about food. My mother is always interested in making healthy meals. Have a nice day and see you again with another menu delicacy.


Thank you for giving a time!♥️


#dailymenudelicacies #steemexclusive #steemit-ironchef #food #club5050 #srilanka

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Good morning friend @arshani.

I loved the menu your mom prepared on that rainy day, it looks delicious.

I have never tried cup of dhal curry or fish bread, but I have tried curry and it is delicious in every meal.

Lunch with all those flavors must be a delicious explosion to the palate. As well as dinner.

I wish you a successful and prosperous week.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for going through with valuable feedback! Have a wonderful day!

 2 months ago 

🥰 🤗🌻

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42