Daily Menu Delicacies 31-10-2023 // Taste of my mom's hands - Delicacies

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago
20231031_195541_0000.png

designed by me , edited on Canva pro


Greetings to all my dear friends of this community. I hope you all are well. This is first time, I'm sharing my daily manu that is full of nutrition. I hope you will like my daily manu. Let me say , it's very simple menu.

One thing more , I'm from Pakistan. And Pakistan is almost 9 hours ahead from Venezuela. After having our supper , I wrote this post with love. Let's share with my normal daily manu.

IMG_20231031_180750.jpg

lunch , veggies , picture is my own property


Today I am going to share my daily menu in this community. Hope you will like my daily menu very much. I have shared my daily menu. This is the normal daily menu of my area. People in my area usually add rice and eat vegetables and meat. When I opened my eyes this morning, my mother had prepared breakfast.

IMG_20231031_180735.jpg

radish , picture is my own property


Unfortunately, I couldn't take pictures of breakfast in the morning. But I want to share my breakfast with you. In the morning for breakfast, mom prepared an omelette for me. And oily Paratha. This was my breakfast menu. The day passed like this. I did all my work.

IMG_20231031_180729.jpg

radish in dinner , picture is my own property


I helped my mother a little in the kitchen. Mom made aloo cabbage curry. Served roti with this handi. My mom also prepared green tea for lunch. I did not take green tea. Now it's time for dinner. We usually have supper in the evening.

IMG_20231031_180706.jpg

dinner, picture is my own property


We take it betweenseven in the evening. And from 11 to 12 at night we sleep. I helped a lot with the evening meal. I went to the kitchen. I prepared the rotis. Made curd raita. Keep the pudding in the dish. It was so delicious. Because no one can deny the taste of my mom's hand.

IMG_20231031_180623.jpg

dinner , picture is my own property


Apart from this, new dish was also present. I served all this food to my family. We all ate together. This was my dinner menu. I hope you like my menu. This is my first post in Steemit iron chef. I just take start from my normal daily Menu.

IMG_20231031_181018.jpg

dinner , picture is my own property


I have so many images in my gallery . All images shows a very delicious dishes. But according to the rules of this contest, I'm bound . So , I shared my today menu. 2 days before , I cooked a beef dish that was so delicious. I prepared loaded fries. Be in touch with me , soon I'm going to share with all of you guys in the form of diary. Because that day was special for me.

Thank you all for reading my post. Stay healthy, stay happy. Let's meet with a new menu. I hope all chefs will like my daily Menu. Now , I would like to invite my friends @suboohi , @moyeon and @sualeha to take part in the contest.

♥️💚 ♥️ Best Regards ♥️💚♥️

♥️ 💚 ♥️ @aaliarubab ♥️ 💚 ♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Anything made by mother is always a delicacy. I loved your raita. Personally i always ask my mother to make cucumber raita , the only difference is the cucumbers are finely chopped else everything same . Good luck with the contest.

Loading...
 6 months ago 
Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 01-11-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 6 months ago 

Wow... It's pleasant surprise for me. I'm grateful to you.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez



 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support 🙏.

It's wonderful to see your daily menu! 🍽️ Starting with a breakfast of omelette and paratha sounds delicious, and your mother's aloo cabbage curry for lunch must have been tasty. The homemade rotis and curd raita for dinner sound like a satisfying way to end the day. Cooking is indeed a labor of love, and it's great that you shared it with your family. Looking forward to more of your culinary adventures! 😊👨‍🍳👩‍🍳

 6 months ago 

Yes , it was so delicious. I enjoyed it with my family. Thanks my dear for your lovely comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68