Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #47

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

The kind of person she is

If I should rate this beautiful damsel, I would give her

  • 100% for kindness
  • 100% for love and care
  • 100% for Passion
  • 100% in humility
  • 100% in beauty both in and out
  • 100% in wisdom and integrity

Some people are naturally gifted with kindness to support and show affection towards other humans that are around them. I have lived with her for about 4 years and a half and I have studied her quietly I tried many times for me to see her sad and bitter but she proved me wrong she's always happy at what she does she's a quiet type and always at the top of what she does.

image.png
My natural damsel captured with my device.

At an early stage, she finished university and went into service. I envy her intelligence when I was at her age I was still battling with my secondary school. I also know that we have different accomplishments in life others finish their school on time but cannot have work while others finish at old age but have work waiting for them I pray for her that God will open ways for her as soon as possible.

To me if she married today she wouldn't be having problems because of her humility and respect for the people around her I am sure the husband who will find her one day it's going to bless God for the rest of time when comes to children she's always loveable children please around her always because of her cares and affection towards them she take care of them with passion even though she is not their mother

When it comes to the definition of beauty God has made her awesomely she hardly wears makeup like other ladies who hardly go out without wearing makeup but in her case, she goes anywhere at any time with her natural beauty and attracts attention, I always call her my damsel because she has this pure Spirit that brings people to her naturally. I can't wait to name my daughter after her.

Even though she's like a younger sister to me when I feel difficulty in making some decisions she always helps me out if I go to her, she's like a sister and a friend and she is my husband's junior sister. I have seen some in-laws like cat and rat but we are always blended with love and concern for each other she's always there when I call.

Thank you so much dear @dava-hanny for being part of my journey I love you so much.

Thank you so much guys for stopping by, I love you always

Cc.

@suboohi

I would love to invite

@patjewell
@bossj24
@shiftitamanna

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

What a beautiful tribute to an amazing person! Your words have truly captured her kindness, love, and beauty, both inside and out. She sounds like a remarkable individual who touches the lives of those around her. Your admiration and appreciation for her are heartfelt and inspiring. Thank you for sharing this lovely story❤️

Thank you so much dear it's an honor having you here on my blog with this wonderful comment. I am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40