Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 39 the palm kernel

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago (edited)

Hello, welcome to my blog how is your evening mine is beautiful, today I am very excited because I have received a gift that shocked my heart but we are not talking about a gift today it will be for another day all you need to do is to sit back let me tell you some economy importance of palm kernel @vickyson

IMG_20240613_173307_266.jpg

Palm kernel is one of the richest economies that produces income for its owner yearly first when I was growing up I didn't know the economic importance of the palm kernel tree until I have grown up and seen the uses of Palm kernel tree palm oil is one of the soup ingredients and also it served as medicine to the stomach

My grandfather used to tell me that they used palm kernel trees to roof their house back then when we were not born and that it held the house without wings taking it away from the roof to show how strong the palm kernel wood can be I told me many story behind palm kernel tree.

I have seen my mother using the Palm kernel leaf to cook soup after turning it into ashes and it serves as potage in the soup it can also be dropped for preservation in making swallow

Palm kernel oil is one of the oils that mothers use to cure cough in children when they are infants and it serves as a strong medicine for the mother even when I was about to give birth my mother prepared Palm kernel oil ahead of time so that when I get birth I will first use it on my child to preserve the sickness from occurring on the child because it provides healthier skin and bone for the growth and development of the children.

The palm kernel tree is one of the long-lasting economy trees that produced for over 60 to 100 years without giving up life palm kernel is one of the strong economy trees that the government respects a lot in all geographical areas,

Palm kernel trees also serve as Juice which is called Palm wine, people drink it daily and also it serves as an eye cleaner for Apollo disease

Palm kernel oil is one of the best ingredients our people use for our cultural food and without the red oil, no one will accept the Bride price.

Thank you for stopping by I would love to invite

@ruthjoe
@goodybest
@ngeonyi

to join the beautiful contest see you next time I love you all.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51