Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 37 My second sweet mother.

in Steem For Pakistan21 days ago (edited)

Hello it's a beautiful evening how are we doing I would love to share with you the beautiful moments that I have with my mother-in-law who is now my mother

Life can be so beautiful if you have met the right people to take care of you my mother-in-law celebrated her 70 birthday and she looks younger and happier after having six children for over 41 years of marriage she amazed me with how she handled her home and her children she treats them so well and in a special way I have never seen a mother with a kind heart like her

Snapchat-1608451842_1.jpg
Sweet mother like no other

She took care of them even when they had nothing she ground with her hand and fed her children and she slept hungry just to see that her children go to bed with something in their mouth and stomach she always tells me a story that this life is all about patience and tolerance and this marriage is situation that has no end, that's the certificate of this marriage has been issued out to you from the beginning which shows that you have graduated even before starting the school

She said mothers are not only for the children but also for their husbands and we take care of their children and their husbands whether they're supporting or not you are there to carry both Cross for them.

She's very industrious she sponsors her children alongside her husband to higher education and all of them are doing well now my husband is the third-born child of this beautiful woman she has six grandchildren one daughter and two sons even though economy of the country is high but in our little way we appreciate our mother and we appreciate God for the gift of life and strength that he granted unto her and we pray that God should always continue to give her the strength to stand on her faith to eat from the fruit of her labor and to see her great ground children.

In this community where we reside, I have seen that she always supports the women around her out of the little she has, and she will always say that never underrate the little thing you give to someone it can save his life . have learned that a lot as a daughter-in-law from her living with her for 4years now but it seems like I know her from a long time ago.

I pray that God will give me such heart to be able to look at others' happiness before my mind and to always stand in the gap for my children in prayers and courage I want to be a mentor to the next generation that will come across me in life. Happy Birthday, Mommy I love you so much more than words can say stay strong and keep praying that the Lord will Grant us your children a happy journey just like yours.

Thank you so much for stopping by May the good Lord celebrate you in his own way may we all find happiness as we journey together in life and may our heart desires be fulfilled.

I would love to invite
@ruthjoe
@okere-blessing
@patjewell.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

A beautiful heartwarming post!
I hope you will read this post to this awesome woman. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 20 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53