Application for the community curators for July 2024 | Shining Stars ⭐ Team

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago (edited)
Hi, Warmly Welcome to All Applicants For the July Curation 2024

Black and Gold Aesthetic Meet Our Team Members Facebook Post_20240619_190612_0000.png

We all appreciate the good initiative to bring change in the curation opportunities. That's the golden chance for all the dedicated and hardworking Steemians who have 5K SP to on words apply and groom thier blogging career and to play thier crucial role for the growth of Steemit as well. Here's with three different Active Steemians are willing to apply Curation for July in a team. Hopefully our Application will be considered meaningful to serve our services for the development of Steemit platform respectively.


Have a look to our Team Shining Stars ✨
SteemianCountrySP
@mostofajamanBangladesh6,511
@josephaNigeria30,649
@uzma4882Pakistan18,454
Combined Steem Power all of them is 6,511+30,649+18,454= 55,614

Here are the Dedicated Steemians belong to different countries , different communities and thier SP sum up is more then 45000 SP which meets the criteria to apply and confidently willing to work within a team for July Curation 2024

Here is the shorty detail of each Steemian's history and present work out on Steemit.

SteemianThumb
@mostofajamanIMG-20240619-WA0004.jpg

My relationship with this platform started on 2021-04-25. I have been working in this platform for three years. Currently I am increasing my skills and currently I am serving as a moderator of Steem for Bangladesh community. Besides, I am serving as moderator of Steem Fashion&Style Community. This is the first time I have had the opportunity to apply to curator team. I have grasped the platform with my skills and experience and now it is my professional. I am also randering my services in Steem of Alliance Community. I want to move forward with this platform.If I am a curator, I must follow the rules.


SteemianThumb
@josepha1716033311405.jpg

I am @josepha. I joined Steemit on 21st September 2020, which was the exact date I introduced myself to the newcomer community after carefully studying the platform. Since I joined Steem, I have been an active user sharing quality posts, participating in different contests, and contributing to the growth of the platform through promotions, recruitment, mentoring users, and supporting quality posts with upvotes and comments. I have worked as a moderator in more than 3 communities before now. Also, I have gained vast experience working as a community curator, many times, with different teams. I am an accounting graduate who is currently undergoing his professional examination with the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria.


SteemianThumb
@uzma4882Polish_20230418_080136606.jpg

I signed up for the Steemit platform in June of 2021. From the first day , I have promised my self to work with consistency and work hard to build my reputation on Steemit and develop professional relations with Steemians through engagement and delegations. Now , I am serving my services as a Moderator of three well known communities ( Steem of Kids and Parents Community, Steem for Pakistan and Steem of Animals) with dedication and sincerity and also experienced Curation Team of April Now , within confidently I want to work within an team to continue my services on Steemit as a curator.

Key Status

@josepha

  • Country: Nigeria
  • Language: English
  • Own Steem Power: 30,649.08 SP
  • Delegations: 268.01 to steemkidss
  • Voting CSI: 22.3 ( 0.00 % self, 198 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d )
  • Reputation. 77.264
  • Club Status Club5050

IMG-20240619-WA0003.jpg

@mostofajaman

  • Country: Bangladesh
  • Language: English
  • Own Steem Power 6,511.99
  • Delegation Steem4Bangladesh 1,504
  • Vote Count 73.477
  • Voting CSI 21.5 (0.00% self, 180 upvotes, 116 accounts, last 7d)
  • Reputation 73
  • Club5050

1718804165745.jpg

@uzma4882

Screenshot_20240619-183735.jpg

Three Most Meaningful Tags would like to Curate our Team

Yes, the most using thediarygame tag are used by Steemians from different countries. That's represents the daily routine of the life and reflects the quality content.

Many talented and artistic Steemians have a creative and brilliant ideas to spend their leisure time in productivity.

Indeed , For the healthier lifestyle , Delicious and Delectables foods are important. Many food lovers cooked different varieties of hygienic foods at home to the sake of family health. Steemians actively share thier food recipes at Steemit platform.

Best Regards by 🌟 Shining Stars Team

We are all experienced and in charge of various community moderators. Of course we will try to support quality full posts and posts with high engagement. Above all, we will limit our actions within the rules of the platform. By utilizing our skills and experience we will lead our work towards success. Of course we believe in honesty and integrity. Hopefully the steemit team will give us a chance to become a creator.


Shining Stars ⭐

@mostofajaman
@josepha
@uzma4882

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Wishing you all the best

 6 days ago 

Hope for the best.🙋‍♂️

Blessings and best wishes to you. You may be nominated as a curator this month.

I think, your team will be good team, among other teams.

 5 days ago 

I wish you all good luck.

 5 days ago 

Best of luck with your team 🍀❤️

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Great team and already have a lot of experience, I pray for you to be selected in July

 4 days ago 

@mostofajaman
@josepha
@uzma4882

Best of luck to the shining star.. hope your team will be selected for this month 🤞

 4 days ago 

thank you so much

 4 days ago 

Thank you

Congratulations to all winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51