The Diary Game | Saturday - A Busy Day Attended Wedding

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago
Screenshot_20231127_203830.jpg

Hello Everyone!!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today was Saturday a weekend, I have planned to go for rahima's winter shopping and in evening I have to attend wedding ceremony of my cousin's daughter. Overall day was quite normal. Let's start today's diary

Alhumdulilah I woke up for fajar prayers at 6:25 am and offered prayers. On Saturday only my husband goes to his college but today my daughter has to go college for registration work from college. I made breakfast for them and sent them after 8am. My husband dropped her to college. On week days it's my duty but college is near so we go by walk.

I was hungry and sleepy, I thought go to sleep but my stomach said I will not let you sleep. So I had breakfast first then went to sleep.

IMG_20220210_132210.jpgIMG_20220211_115127.jpg

Breakfast

I started my house chores after noon, first I went to kitchen and made lunch. My husband and daughter arrived home at 2pm. I served them lunch and rest three kid was doing their brunch.

After lunch I went upstairs to fed birds but my son came up and said I will do this. I went back, took out the dresses for night party and pretty pretty essed. I took bath and went out to buy some stuff for rahima.

IMG_20231127_163705.jpg

Cool and cloudy weather

Weather was cool and cloudy. It felt to start rain after sometime. I went back home. My daughter made tea for me. My brother made a phone call just to ask when will we go for wedding. I gave him time of 8:30pm. He was on time at my home. I went with my brother in wedding.

When I came out from home rain stopped. Weather was very cold. We reached to our destination after 1hr. Due to heavy traffic it was difficult to reach before. Finally we were at banquet. My family was gathered here.

I met with my cousins after a long time. Meeting with old friends was quite good. We enjoyed the wedding. The bride and groom both were my cousins kid. It was a cousin marriage. They served delicious dinner to us that made event memorable.

IMG_20231126_003853.jpg

Rain with thunder

When we out from banquet it was raining. Cool breeze with rain, weather was going to extreme. My brother said stay here for so sometime when rain stop will go out. After 15 min we went to our car and backed to home.

I reached home around 12:30 am. I was tired and feeling some sings of cold. I changed my dress and checked my Steemit notification, did Curation and went to sleep.

That's all from today's diary. I hope you enjoyed it.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

 10 months ago 

Thanks @fjjrg for your support ❤️

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your day has been quite busy. You attended the wedding ceremony. And met your dear and relatives. And had a good time. I read your post and liked it very much.

I actually love the fact that your son decided to help you feed the birds especially when he knew that you were going on an important occasion and that is how a good child should behave which means that you have trained them to become better people of the society.
I actually love that kind of training. He or she will be able to know the good and bad things and that kind of child will have maximum respect for elderly people. I’m glad that you went to the wedding and it seem you enjoyed the rain too
Have a wonderful night rest

 10 months ago 

Its good that we wake up early in the morning and offer prayer to God and receive the blessings of our God. They motivate us to do more and more hard work in our life and move ahead without difficulties and problems.

Well you spent a very busy day. Good luck for your future and keep sharing your wonderful diaries with like this.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65