Hurry!!! I'm Celebrating 6×Dolphin

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

IMG-20230318-WA0004.jpg

Greetings to all steemains!!!

Today I'm very excited to announce that I have reached to 30000 Steem Power, it's a big achievement for me that I became more than half orca. It's not easy for me until steemit team and all of you didn't give support to me.

I'm committed to the power up, and after a long period of time (since January 2, 2022), I'm still in #club100. It was my aim to be an orca before ending this year. I'll work hard to achieve this goal very soon.

Here I'm sharing good memories from Steemit.

1ST DOLPHIN POSTScreenshot_20221126_170024.jpg
DOUBLE DOLPHIN POSTScreenshot_20221126_170048.jpg
TRIPLE DOLPHIN POSTScreenshot_20221126_170110.jpg
4×DOLPHIN POSTScreenshot_20221126_170126.jpg
5×DOLPHINScreenshot_20230318_102134.jpg

Now finally the day reaches where I'm again posting dolphin post. Here is my wallet's screen shot for you.

Screenshot_20230318_090427.jpg

I'm committed with club100 since 2nd January so I have transferred zero Steem from my account.

Wish me more success at this wonderful platform where I'm enjoying and learning since 1year and 10 months.

Thanks for giving time to my post.
Best regards
@suboohi

Cc

@steemcurator01, @pennsif, @stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Sort:  

Muchas felicidades querida amiga has trabajado con mucho esfuerzo y dedicación para lograr esta nueva meta ahora estas a solo pasos de la gran orca así que hay que continuar trabajando duro se que lo vas a lograr este mismo año felicidades

 last year 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @alegnita

Gracias @alegnita por el apoyo brindado

Happy 6x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

 last year 

Thanks sir for this appreciation and support

 last year 

Congratulations 🎉 . I am so happy for your this wonderful achievement. May you got more success on this platform and inshallah. soon you will cross ocra on steem. Happy 6x dolphin day.

 last year 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

 last year 

My pleasure dear ma'am

Well done! I can only applaud you!!
The next 5,000 is awaiting you.
Good luck!

 last year 

Thanks dear friend ❤️❤️

 last year 

Congratulation for reaching this level within such short time. You did a huge work and consistent active engagement paid off.

 last year 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

 last year 

Many congratulations 👏🎉 on this big day
May Allah give to more success ameen

 last year 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

 last year 

Ma sha Allah congratulations @suboohi mam.

 last year 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

 last year 

Wow, many many congratulations to you on this great achievement. I wish many more dolphins for you. 🎉

 last year 

Thanks dear ❤️

This is very pleasant news. Happy 6x dolphin day dear sister 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

Hopefully I'll be able to swim with 5x dolphin soon

 last year 

Thanks bro

Hopefully I'll be able to swim with 5x dolphin soon

InshaAllah

 last year (edited)

Congratulations dear sister for achieving 6x Dolphins. It goes without saying that you are a hardworking and patient person. May your path to achieving the next dolphin be smooth. Have a wonderful day sister.

 last year 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99