I'm Happy Now I'm 5ร— Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221126_172311.png

Greetings to all steemains!!!

Today I'm very excited to announce that I have reached to 25000 Steem Power, it's a big achievement for me that I became half ocra. It's not easy for me until steemit team and all of you didn't give support to me.

When I started my journey I was not here for earning(I was sever ill and mostly on bed due to bad health condition) . I did work at 100 % powerup payout. When I earned 1000 Steem that was equal to 100k pkr I transferred out to help some of my friend. Then again when I have 1000 Steem in my wallet then @alikoc07 adviced me to powerup and make your account strong, after that I started powerup my account before starting any clubs at steemit. I was very happy when I became 1st dolphin.

Here I'm sharing good memories from Steemit.

1ST DOLPHIN POSTScreenshot_20221126_170024.jpg
DOUBLE DOLPHIN POSTScreenshot_20221126_170048.jpg
TRIPLE DOLPHIN POSTScreenshot_20221126_170110.jpg
4ร—DOLPHIN POSTScreenshot_20221126_170126.jpg

Now finally the day reaches where I'm again posting dolphin post. Here is my wallet's screen shot for you.

Screenshot_20221126_171322.jpg

I'm committed with club100 since 2nd January so I have transferred zero Steem from my account.

Wish me more success at this wonderful platform where I'm enjoying and learning since 1year and 10 months.

Thanks for giving time to my post.
Best regards
@suboohi

Cc

@steemcurator01, @pennsif, @stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Happy 5x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย last yearย 

Thank you so much for this appreciation vote ๐Ÿ˜€

Congratulations my friend

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear

ย 2 years agoย 

Masha'Allah congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰May Allah give you a lot success Aameen โค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear for your good words and support โค๏ธ

Congratulations, my dear friend!

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ma'am for this wonderful achievement. ๐ŸŽ‰

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ wish you a great success onwards ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Masha Allah many many congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ on your big success from bottom ofy heart ๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ

Congratulations! Many more dolphins)

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear for your support

ย 2 years agoย 

Many many Congratulations to you on your great achievement. You deserve this mam. Good luck for the rest of journey.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear for your good words and support

I earned $5000 ultimate month by operating online only for 5 to 8 hours on my computer and this was so smooth that I personally couldn't accept it as true before working on this website. If you too need to earn this sort of huge cash then come and be part of us. do this internet website online......https://www.cash.payathome7.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63