CLUB75 || CELEBRATING TRIPLE DOLPHIN ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ || BY@SUBOOHI

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 2 years ago


Greetings to all steemains!!!


I'm very excited to announce that I achieved 15000 Steem Power today and officially become triple dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ. It was my aim to be triple dolphin with in a year and I achieved this target in one year of my steemit journey.

I'm always committed to powerup and will be committed after this target as I want to grow my account more and more and InshaAllah I will be ocra before the year ends. But it needs generous support from steemcurator and my commitment to powerup.

I'm doing powerup more than 100% of my earnings from January. Today's powerup made me triple dolphin.

MY SCREENSHOT BEFORE POWER UP

Screenshot_20220220_193636.jpg


TODAY'S POWER UP


Screenshot_20220220_193549.jpg


SCREENSHOT OF MY WALLET AFTER POWER UP


Screenshot_20220220_193521.jpg


In the end I would like to thank sc01 who always support me and I can't reached to this point without their generous support. Please do support for my next target to be an ocra at the end of this year.

Cc
@pennsif
@steemchiller

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much it's can't be achieved without your generous support

ย 2 years agoย 

I appreciate and congratulate on yours great effort

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear

Selamat selamat selamat untuk anda.

Sungguh pencapaian yang sangat luar biasa.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear๐Ÿ’•

Congratulations to You on your successful achievement of Triple Dolphin. This is a great achievement. Wishing you continued success and progress.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for your wishes ๐Ÿ’•

Congratulations, friend. Successes for you. Happy and blessed day.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much for your good wishes

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ๐ŸŒธ

Happy Triple Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear

ย 2 years agoย 

Many congratulations! Happy Triple Dolphin Day ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

#Club75

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you

Congratulations on the achievement ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ. hope i will be like sisterโ˜บ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

InshaAllah soon

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratsssss <3

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

May Allah give you more success

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51