Contest Alert : Your Eid Celebrations

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

blue minimalist Eid Mubarak instagram post.png

Design by canva

Hello Everyone!!!

We all Muslims are celebrating eid through out the world. On this special festival I bring a new contest for you Your Eid Celebrations. In this contest tell us about how do you celebrate your eid? What kind of preparations you do before festival? Special Food that you enjoy on eid, eid parties/gathering etc.

Winners Prize Pool

PositionPrize
1st place2Steem +Booming Vote
2nd place2 Steem +Booming Vote
3rd place2 Steem +Booming Vote

Rules For Contest


  • you must be eligible for #club5050 or #club75 or #club100
  • Subscribe Steem For Pakistan
  • Invite your 3 friends to comment on your contest post.
  • post must have at least 250 words.
  • Plagiarism will not be tolerated.
  • Post can be written in any language.
  • Be sure to drop the link of your post under the comment section of this post.
  • The first tag should be of your #club then #creativewriting , then #steemexclusive, and name of your #country.
  • Please upvoted and resteem this post.

Deadline to give your entry is 26th April 00:00Pakistan time


We would like to invite all the members of steemit to take part.

Cc
@disconnect , @stephenkendal

Thank you.


Contact us on the official Steem For Pakistan Discord server


SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP
2500 SP3000 SP3500 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 last year 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 22nd April 2023 - Win 1000+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Glad to see your post, can we share it?

 last year 

Yes, sure I'm waiting for your entry

 last year 

My type of contest..... I am gonna take part in it

 last year 

Hello Respected @suboohi !

Here is my entry:

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@yourloveguru/contest-your-eid-celebrations

Eid Mubarak to you @suboohi. I love Eid too because I have many Muslim friends. I love to know about culture and all . I asked Hindi Namaz too from my friend. Well I always celebrate Eid Mubarak Day with my friends and felt so calm that I am close to Allah . I have posted my Eid Mubarak Day . Hope you love this article . I especially dedicated to you!!

Thanks

@yourloveguru

Eid Mubarak to all Steemians !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89