The diary game || Better Life || Eid day celebrating 🥳🎉🎉 || club5050

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
hello everyone All the gorgeous 😍🥰 and beautiful ❤️❤️ ladies and kids on steemit have happiness of the Eid and many many Eid Mubarak to All of you and your family members it's day of blessings from Allah Almighty for us that Having 30 days of fasting and than happiness of Eid and Eid is having of meaning of happiness which is celebrated with others.

The start of the day is at 3:00 am and I offer tahajjud and then started the preparation of the Eid and I am not very good at mehndi so credit goes to YouTube for helping me making this design and the color of mehndi is so dark there is variety of the mehndi so I pick up the instant urgent color mehndi.I apply for only few hours and then I have to make sweet dishes.

IMG-20230422-WA0137.jpg

Somehow this is good design I have ever applied and then started preparation for the sweet dish.Sweet is the sunnat to eat at morning 🌄🌄🌄.So ny Amma bought yesterday 5 kg milk and make colorful swayain and I took only few hours and get ready and then I have frozen it and at 7:am it was good to eat and then distribution to all neighbours and then they also send us sweet rice and halwa and many more dishes.The taste of the sawain is so good and everyone were appreciating.

IMG-20230422-WA0136.jpg

The main part is adding all the mewa jaat and it is special to eat.The kids mainly eat just mewa jaat.I cooked it enough it becomes about 2 kg or less and it seems like khoya jaat.

This is is Monney got from my mamo who always took care of us and he give this money to distribute in all the children's and the I distribute according to the age of the children's. children's Eid is mainly giving Eid to all the kids and they are so happy 😊💖 and I just can't tell how much they are happy 😊 about Eidi and new dressed.

IMG-20230422-WA0138.jpg

We don't spend much money on clothes just bought the clothes within our range the maximum budget for our clothes is just 4 thousand so we decided to cook daig for the needy people and distribute it was actually biryani daig and we keeping within normal range we decided to cook and it's actually my Abba khatam sharef as well

IMG-20230422-WA0135.jpg

I suggest you all do such activities on the such occasion and do try to help the needy people by keeping at your range whatever you can do donate clothes Donnate food or whatever you can do.

I hope you love to read my diary that's how I celebrate my day I hope you have celebrated too.I will love to read your diaries.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WU9bvWtUF7SJC5yiQorVopQCbtyVkkGGzyuv9cQXcf4ejSLm8HszcSGz8v5k3td2a26tn2pDeXzkxx8WF...5ciQm8x4EFf8QMUmxtUDfmbre4akDw1vxXVDNJ6CN8DrD6uhhpwSXc8sj6aS5Lv6RrQXzMTvpW5WkvneThRsCDcEQepV2N4P38u49emoBUjFRBHhs7Nyua7PFb.gif

Sort:  

Seeing people doing efforts for poor on such a beautiful day is worth appreciation, May Allah give you ajar for this. Jazak Allah

 last year 

I am very happy to see your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67