Entry For Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Typical Wednesday

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

As-Salamu Alaykum
(Peace Be Upon You)

Wednesday, December 20, 2023
IMG_20231220_115657.jpg
Cover photo


“Share your smile with the world. It’s a symbol of friendship and peace.”– Christie Brinkley


It was 10 am. I heard the sound of the alarm but I didn't wake up. Last night I slept late. So it seems difficult for me to wake up in the morning. I woke up when I got a phone call. I had a conversation with a sister-in-law. A few minutes later I left the bed and got freshened up. Then I had my breakfast. I was excited to watch the live cricket match of Bangladesh Vs New Zealand.

Screenshot_20231220-110236.jpg
Live cricket match of Bangladesh Vs New Zealand. Screenshot taken from this website

It was the second ODI between the two teams. At first, I watched the live score. Because I was late to wake up and I missed the 1st inning of this cricket match. I knew the score first. Bangladesh batted well in the first inning. After watching the scorecard I turned on the TV. I watched the live match for a while.

IMG_20231220_114826.jpg
Morning tea

Bangladesh couldn't win the game. Hope they will win their last match. I called a younger brother for a hangout. But he was busy, so he couldn't meet me. I went to the nearest tea stall to drink tea. I drank a cup of red tea. It is refreshing to drink a cup of tea in the winter morning. Then I took a walk in the neighborhood.

IMG_20231220_115658~2.jpg
The morning snapshot. While taking a walk in the loco shed

It was a lovely morning. I took a walk to the loco shed office in our area. After a nice walk, I came home. I played the Clash of Clans mobile game for a while. By the time it was noon. I started writing my previous diary post. When I completed my writing I submitted my diary writing on the Colombia-Original community.

Screenshot_20231220-123423.png
Playing Clash Of Clans
Screenshot_20231220-123436.png
Gained 100% damage and three stars

I was getting late to take a shower. I took my shower. Then I had my lunch. I had rice and vegetables for lunch. After having lunch I spent some time on my phone. Then I took a nap. I woke up in the late afternoon. My mom offered me biscuits. I ate some biscuits. I was surprised to see my cat.

IMG_20231220_172143.jpg
My cat

Because my cat was sitting in a place where I was not expecting him to sit. I took some pictures of my cat. A younger brother called me. I met him in the nearest tea stall in our neighborhood. It was almost evening and the sky was looking aesthetic. We had a few snacks. I drank a cup of tea. Then I had a walk with my younger brother.

IMG_20231220_172602.jpg
Took this picture just before the evening
IMG_20231220_174014.jpg
Having a cup of tea in the evening
IMG_20231220_174726.jpg
Beautiful evening sky

In the evening, my father brought steamed rice cake for me. I ate the delicious steamed rice cake. A few moments later I went to play badminton with one of my friends. We didn't play for a long time. We stopped playing earlier in comparison to other days. Then I came home.

IMG_20231220_195558.jpg
Playing badminton

I got freshened up after coming home. Then I changed my clothes. I came to my room and took my smartphone. I logged into my Steemit profile. I checked the notification on my profile and replied to some comments. My cat was lying on my bed, I petted him for a little. After that, I started writing my diary.

Summary of the day

It was a typical day for me. There was nothing exceptional in my today's activity. I engaged in that kind of activity that I used in my everyday life. But it was a cheerful day for me. Spending time with friends and brothers, having snacks, and playing badminton were my notable activities for the day.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.

Camera Device- Realme C53


I am inviting @ahumadaliliana29, @shamimhossain & @lirvic to take part in the contest.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

The trains are looking very beautiful. I want to ask about the tea. Why is it red? Because I am seeing red tea for the first time. Moreover the cat is looking cute as well as cunning. You did a great thing while playing in the evening. And all the pictures are just lovely.

Maybe the red color comes for the leaves. But I don't know the exact reason. You can google it to know more. Thanks a lot for you beautiful comment.

 7 months ago 

Hahaha 🤣 you are welcome 🤗

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32