You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Picture And One Story Week #16

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Hello brother good evening to you, I really enjoyed reading your post today. Almost everyone love fireworks as it gives joy alot and am glad it exists.

I love fireworks but I don't love it to the extent I will begin to use my money to buy it. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for stopping ✋️ by i appreciate ☺️

 8 months ago 

You are always welcome bro, am sure you really had alot of fun and moment with God in the church during the cross over mass.

I couldn't go but I went or new year mass the next day. Have a nice weekend.

 8 months ago 

Yeah i really had a lot fun.

Happy new year 🎉 ✨️ bro

 8 months ago 

Same to you bro, this year is definitely going to be very awesome and I can't wait to see the good things of this year.

I intend to win this week challenge, please drop your long and amazing comment on my post, it will help me alot.

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@smartlouis/sec-s14-w6-the-diary-game-a-farewell-to-2023-and-welcome-to-2024

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44