Contest:"One Picture And One Story Week #22"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone!
This is Zeeshan Manzoor with an other exciting post, which is about a special event in my life.This was of great importance.
The picture is below.I have taken it from my gallery.

IMG_20230130_183925_437.jpg

This picture was taken by my brother Dec 2020. This was a small party on the birth of my nephew named Abdul Hanan.We arranged party for our whole family I means for our all near and dear. On this day we slaughter a small bull.We cooked beef and pullao. The guests were arrived at noon.We welcomed them. They were reached from sahiwal,mandi Ahmad abad and from surroundings. We all wore new clothes. I made arrangements for party. I arranged carpets for sitting of guests while serving the meal. Our Qari sb was also invited. He explained the beginning of life. He told all the people to love their daughters also. He strengthen his argument while saying that Rasool SAW is the father of four daughters. Rasool SAW has no son. He asked them to be kind to daughter.These are the blessings of Allah Almighty. Indeed son is the blessing but daughter mercy.We were very happy. My brother-in-law is like my real brother. He asked me to wore cap of my nice ,which I had on picture.He captured my pictures on his phone. I was smiling and everyone laughing at me , just kidding. I must say wealth is not the solution of internal peace,this is achieved when are in between your loved ones. We served them with beef,rice and after such grand lunch we provided them tea.After that we all sat and talked about various things.They started Preparations for going back because it was nearly evening.We also have them packed food.They and we were happy for successful party. We saw them off. This is the story behind the picture.

Mentions

@abdullahw2
@huraira50
@shahid76

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 5 months ago 

@tipu Thank you so much .Even I know this is auto mated reply but the man who made it deserves a thanks 👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

AsslamuAlikum im So glad to hear about your special event It is beautiful to express the joy of your nephew's birth like this. This wonderful time celebrated with family is an example of good relationships. Prayers to keep you and your family happy.

 5 months ago 

@danish578 Thank you brother for your valuable words ☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Your most welcome dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

 5 months ago 

@suboohi Thank you so much for this

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Such a happy pic, I love it. Nice pink hat. 😍

 5 months ago 

@wakeupkitty.pal thank you so much 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72