Achievement 1: "introduce myself"

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240110_153606_858.jpg

Hello everyone!


Assalamualaikum

I hope that all of you will be fine and enjoying the cold December.
As I have already told the purpose of writing this article is to introduce myself.
One thing I must mention here is that:
I have created my Steemit account with username @zeeshanjoyia49d before and posted introduction post and waited for verification.But now I realize that my account is not safe because I have lost my keys. I created this account with username @shano49.So I requested you to please verify my account at that time.


Name

I am Zeeshan Manzoor and my age is about 19 years. I am living in Pakistan in Lahore.I have completed my matriculation by getting 1061/1100 in 2020. I have done my f.s.c pre- medical by securing 970/1100.
Now I am becoming a veterinarian from RIPHAH INTERNATIONAL Lahore.


Crypto experience

I have known much about cryptocurrency and have traded for two years.Generally knows basis of cryptocurrency.
One of my trade

share_pic__2023-07-31_22_24_45.jpg
Crypto experience


Hobby

I am fond of writing articles.I am a student and wanted to write and develop my skill from this platform.I am also a good player of cricket.


Post of other people

I am looking to see posts of other people on any topic because knowledge is limitless. Knowledge should be gained from anywhere.


My posts

As a writer I would write posts on cryptocurrency. Worth and importance of cryptocurrency in coming days.I would like to write diary games.I would like to write posts on scientific researches.I would like to write posts on currently running contests.


About Steemit

As a student I was just doing my routine activities like going to university and from university to hostel.One day my friend @abdullahw2 visited me and he told me about that platform @steemit.He knows my skill of writing and advised me to write posts on that platform.I requested you to verify my account.

Snapchat-1318767937.jpg

Special mentions
@wilmer1988
@ripon0630
@goodybest
@radjasalman
@inspiracian


Social media links

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015808036658&mibextid=eHce3h

Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/zeeshani123?igshid=OGQ5ZDc2ODk2ZA==

I hope you will approve my proposal and verify my account.
Thanking you in advance 🙂

Zeeshan Manzoor

Note

(All pictures are taken by me)

Sort:  

Hi @shano49

Please, you can place a new photo, with the same data, but with the current date, but this time outdoors.

 7 months ago 

IMG_20240110_153606_858.jpg

 7 months ago 

I have made the changes which you were asking.Kindly check

You have another account that you do not use because you lost the passwords: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zeeshanjoyia49d/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-to-steemit-platform-by-zeeshanjoyia49d

I have verified this account.

Do not spam, remember that the publications must be original, and the comments according to the publications.

For more information try to follow the guides. Achievement 2 explains the use of keys and achievement 3 explains the importance of avoiding plagiarism.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much. I will try my best to avail this apportunity and use this platform to serve Steemit family. Again thank you 😊

 7 months ago 

Best wishes for future my friend ❤️

 7 months ago 

Thank you brother for your appreciation

 7 months ago 

Welcome my brother on this platform and congratulations to complete the Task 1, hope you enjoy the journey on this platform and work hard to gane high ranking on this platform

 7 months ago 

I will try my best to fulfill requirements

Greetings, previously I reviewed your old account, but there was no answer from you so I couldn't continue the verification.

 8 months ago 

Greetings,
Dear sir I have lost my keys and felt that my account is unsafe so in that aspect I created a new one.
I am totally hopeless for verification because I have posted my introductory article for more than twenty days
Kindly verify my account.
@radjasalman

 8 months ago 

Welcome on this his platform hope your journey on this platform is beautiful forever

 8 months ago 

Thank you bro 👍 for your appreciation and I will try my best to avail this apportunity

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. I hope that you will enjoy growing here.

 8 months ago 

Thank you brother for your courage and grace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66