Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-25 || Draw a Mandarin🍊||

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20231127_175013_0000.png

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well and healthy with your prayers. @enamul17 brother on steem for Pakistan community almost always organizes drawing contest. So firstly I would like to thank @enamul17 brother for always organizing such a beautiful contest. Because through this drawing contest we can use our creativity. Besides, I really like to draw Mandarin . Anyway, I am very excited to participate in this contest. I will participate in this contact today. Let's start young.

image.png

Mandarin Fruit Drawing

The theme of today's contest is Mandarin drawing. Mandarin is the color of orange. Almost everyone likes Mandarin big and small. Compared to the size of Mandarin in other countries, the size of our Bangladeshi Mandarin is relatively small. Today I will share with you the drawing of Mandarin in a very simple way. Hope you all will like it inshallah.

IMG20231127170447.jpg

image.png

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Below is what I need to draw the Mandarin.
Necessary Materials
white paper
pencil
Long pencil
the pen
scale
rubber

IMG20231127164519.jpg

image.png

First, I draw an Mandarin circle with a pencil and cancel compass on white paper.

IMG20231127164900.jpg

Now I will mark it with a scale along the edges of the circle. Now I will draw a round from one side of the mark down to the other side.

photocollage_2023112810637905.jpg

Now I will draw the Mandarin cells in the middle of that round with the help of a pencil. Now outside the cell again I will make a round and take it.

photocollage_2023112810811380.jpg

Now I will draw the stem and leaves of the orange. I will erase the Bengali circle that is between the halves of the Mandarin . Now I will draw over the whole drawing with the pen.

photocollage_2023112810828428.jpg

Finally I will color in the middle of my drawing.

photocollage_2023112810916321.jpg

image.png

My drawing today is Mandarin . Now I will take a selfie with my drawing.

IMG20231127170622.jpg

image.png

✅ Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include Steam price with your country price.)

Yes, this fruit is available everywhere in our Bangladesh. But now, this Mandarin fruit tree is cultivated in almost many places. My father-in-law also planted an orange tree in our house. Every year about six to seven oranges come from the saplings. However, compared to other countries, the Mandarins cultivated in our country are relatively sour. However, one type of Mandarin is available in the market. The market price of Mandarin according to type is given beloname.

nameAmountBD PriceSteam Prize
Large Mandarin1kg28010
Small size Mandarin1 kg2007

image.png

Conclusion

Mandarins are available in our country. Because Mandarins contain vitamin C, many people eat this fruit to fill up the lack of vitamin C. Besides, many patients also eat this fruit. I have done the drawing of Mandarin in a very simple way. This was my presentation today.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @monirm @anikkhan @sohankhan and @maruff @afrinn.

💦
STEEM FOR PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

@selina1

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

আপু আপনার কমলা আর টি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে এবং আশ্চর্যজনক।আপু আপনি কমলার টা অনেক সুন্দর করে ধাপে ধাপে বুঝিয়েছেন। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান। আপনার জন্য অসংখ্য শুভকামনা

 11 months ago 

আপনার মূল্যবান সময় টুকু ব্যয় করে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য এবং সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

Greetings to you my friend,

You have drawn a very nice picture of Mandarin. It's looking good. You have explained each and every step very clearly. One can draw it very easily by following your wonderful steps. You made it very properly and neatly. It is looking very great.

I wish you good luck for the contest and success to you and love from India.

Thanks 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64