Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-18 || Draw a Sugarcane.

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh
dear friends

20230820_154054.png
made by canva
How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. After a long time, I am going to participate in my brother's drawing contest. First of all I would like to thank @enamul17 brother on steem for pakistan community for regularly organizing such beautiful drawing contests. Because through this drawing contest we can express our creativity skills. So let's start.
image.png

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

There are very few people who do not like sugarcane . It is as beautiful to look at as it is very sweet to eat. Sugarcane has different names in different regions of our country. For example: Sugarcane, Gendari, Kuishal etc.

20230820_150013.jpg
image.png
Sugarcane drawing is very easy. I will try to draw and describe it very simply with you. Everything I need to draw sugarcane.

Materials Required

white paper
pencil
scale
rubber
Colored pencils

20230820_165806.jpg

First I will take a white paper. Then, with the help of a scale with a pencil, I will cut the long marks. The marks will be very close. I will draw three sugarcane here.

20230820_143736.jpg

Now I will cut the marks side by side again, keeping some distance to the length of the cut. This can be understood as part of the sugarcane . I will then draw a leaf like a pencil on top of the sugarcane for my convenience. Of course I will erase it before I paint.

20230820_143934.jpg

Now I will cut the spots with a pencil in between the spots along with the sugarcane . It can be understood that there is a long part on the sugarcane.

20230820_144642.jpg

Now I will dye the sugarcane. After that, I will erase the drawing of the leaves with a pencil on the sugarcane and paint the leaves there with color.

photocollage_202382017241103.jpg

My sugarcane drawing is done.

20230820_145703.jpg
image.png

Now I will take a selfie with my sugarcane juice drawing.

20230820_150339.jpg

image.png

✅ Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Sugarcane is available in almost all countries. It is very delicious to eat. Sugarcane is very famous in our Bangladesh. Sugarcane juice is available in various roadside shops during the summer season. Sugarcane juice is sold in different varieties at different prices. Below are the prices of sugarcane juice:

nameBD pricesteem price
One glass Sugarcane juice10-20.5-1
A sugar cane50-602.5-3

Sugarcane juice plays a very important role for the body to overcome heat exhaustion. This food is very beneficial for those whose body sugar level is very low.
image.png

Conclusion

This is my first time drawing sugarcane with this contest. I am very happy to draw it. This was my presentation today.
image.png

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are @afrinn @sohankhan @monirm

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
drawingby @selina1
locationGazipur

💦
STEEM For Pakistan Community

@selina1

💦

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow i really like your drawing it's seems you have a very amazing skills of art and drawing. And you look good in your selfie👌
Best of luck dear☺

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment.

 10 months ago 

Amazing drawing my friend, the colors you used in designing your sugarcane are cool.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 10 months ago 

Thank you my friend.

beautiful drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52