Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-09 || Draw a Java apple..

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Hallo friends,
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh,

photocollage_202353143459908.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well. Hamdulillah, I am fine too. I once again thank @enamul bro at steem for Pakistan community for organizing such a beautiful contest. Through this contest our creativity skills are enhanced and we can express our creativity. So anyway I will participate in this contest today. Let's start young.

image.png

Java apple fruit


Java fruit is a summer fruit. Java fruit is not so sweet to eat as beautiful as it looks, but it is mildly sweet and juicy in taste. However, in summer, this fruit tastes sweet and when it rains, it tastes sweet. This fruit comes in various colors. This fruit tree bears a large amount of fruit. Apart from this fruit can be prepared and eaten in various ways.

20230503_132912.jpg

image.png

✅ Draw and write creatively and share your skills with us.


Everything I need to draw a jaba apple fruit.

Necessary materials:


white paper
pencil
rubber
colored pencils

20230503_142207.jpg

First I will draw a shape of java fruit with a pencil on a white paper. After taking the shape of java fruit I will draw two more java fruit side by side.

photocollage_202353142314320.jpg

When the java fruit panels are finished, I will paint them in a bunch with twigs and download rooms.

20230503_130029.jpg

Now I will draw two more small Java fruits and flowers on this branch. At the end of the branch I will draw a leaf.

20230503_130529.jpg

Now I will cut the spots with black color pencil in this whole drawing. Then I will paint it. My Java fruit drawing is done.

photocollage_20235314251100.jpg

image.png

Now I will take a selfie with my drawing.

20230503_142731.jpg

image.png

✅Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?


Java fruit is available everywhere in Bangladesh. Since it is an edible fruit, it is eaten by almost all people. And like everyone else I ate this fruit. However, this fruit is slightly sweet and is mostly eaten by pansas. I sometimes eat this fruit. There is a lot of water in this fruit and there are various nutrients like vitamin C, carbohydrates, sodium, calcium, three nutrients etc. In addition, there are some other nutrients in this fruit that help prevent cancer. Because there is a lot of water in our body, water fills the deficiency. Although this fruit is not so good to eat, but many people eat this fruit because of some nutrients in it. However, this fruit is very good to eat by making various recipes. For example: Java fruit paste, Java fruit pickle, Java fruit juice, java fruit bharta etc.Java fruit can be eaten by making these recipes and it is very tasty to eat.

image.png

✅ Is this fruit available in your market or do you have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?


Java Fruit We don't have any trees of our own. But my sister in law's father-in-law's house has this jamrul fruit tree. During the summer, this Java fruit plant bears a large amount of fruit. I eat this fruit when I go to their house during summer. This fruit is available in our local market. This fruit can be seen in abundance in summer at roadside retail shops or fruit stalls inside markets. But I didn't buy fruit from the market. There is a fruit tree in a man's house next to our house, I bought fruit from his tree and ate it.

NameQuantityBD PriceTim Price
Amrul fruit1 kg50-602-3

image.png

Conclusion


Many people like this java fruit and many people do not like eating java fruit. But Java fruit looks very beautiful and useful. They are this fruit very easily available in summer. This was my presentation today.

image.png

I would like to invite some of my friends to participate in this contest. They are: @anikkhan1 @afrinn @redoan

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
drawingby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  

Apni apnar java apple ongkonTi khub shundhor vabe uposthapon korechen...ai protijogitai apnar jonno shovo kamona.. All tha best

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু, এমন সুন্দর কমেন্ট করার জন্য।

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @solaymann

Loading...
 last year 

I love your drawing and overall the diary presentation and it's really nice to have art of being drawing

 last year 

Thank you very much sister for spending your valuable time to read my post।

 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74