Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-06 || Draw a watermelon.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,

dear friends,
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh

photocollage_202331918643574.jpg

Assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Today I first of all thank @enamul17 brother of steem for Pakistan community for organizing the contest of drawing watermelon which is one of the fruits of summer. I express my creativity. I will participate in the watermelon drawing contest using it. So let's start.

image.png

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Everything I need to draw watermelon.

Necessary materials:


white paper
pencil
rubber
Colored pencils

20230319_181944.jpg

image.png

First, I cut the marks lengthwise with a pencil. And with it I will draw another spot like a vine. Then some more small vines, and in between I will draw flowers, small watermelons.

20230318_153028.jpg

Next I will draw the veins of the leaves between the vines. Then I will draw the leaves all over the vines.

20230318_154956.jpg

I will paint all those big and small watermelons and I will also paint in between the flowers.

20230318_160843.jpg

Now I will also paint between the vines and the leaves. Next to the tree I will paint a small piece of watermelon. My drawing today is finished.

20230318_163243.jpg

Now I will take a picture with my drawing.

20230318_200129.jpg

image.png
✅Have you eaten this fruit before? In your opinion, when is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial to our health?

I have eaten this fruit many times before. Because I like this fruit very much. This phone is as beautiful to look at as it is fun to eat. This fruit is usually eaten by everyone in summer in our country. If this fruit is eaten after a meal, the food is digested quickly. In addition, this fruit can be eaten in excess of heat, it fills the body with water deficiency. This fruit can be eaten with a light snack after working out. Apart from this, this fruit can be eaten at night as well, it gives the body energy for the whole day.

image.png

✅ Did you buy this fruit from the market or do you have your own fruit tree? How much is it worth in your area?
I bought this fruit from the market and ate it. This fruit is in great demand in summer. This fruit is available in almost all the shops in the market during many summers. This fruit is sweet to eat and water is very fun to drink. But we don't have any trees of our own for this fruit. Its price is in our local market.

WatermelonBD pricesteam price
Per kg40-501.6-2
varieties size250-40010-16

image.png

✅ Do you want to plant this fruit tree at home or suggest us to plant it? Why?

I want to plant this fruit tree in my house. Because this fruit is a summer fruit. This fruit is very beneficial for our body during summer. Eating watermelon reduces body weight, improves digestion, keeps kidneys active, frees from toxins and flatulence. Eating watermelon regularly can save you from harmful cholesterol. In addition, eating watermelon also eliminates water deficiency because watermelon contains a lot of water. If you work hard on the road in the afternoon, you often get a feeling of calmness by eating Tor Mis, and water deficiency in the body is removed. So I would advise everyone to plant this tree.

image.png

thank you all
stay safe and stay happy


Invite friends : @monirm @jannatmou @afrinn

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
drawing by@selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 last year 

thank you @malikusman1.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36