Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-05 || Draw a dragon fruit.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Everyone, I am @selina1
from #Bangladesh
dear friends

photocollage_202331212515945.jpg

How are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. So today first of all I want to thank @enamul bhai for organizing such a beautiful dragon fruit drawing contest. Today I will participate in this drawing competition. Let's get started.

image.png

✅ Describe the fruit.

20230312_125052.jpg

Dragon fruit has different colors, such as red, pink, etc. This dragon fruit is usually cultivated in Vietnam, Indonesia, Thailand, Australia, United States, Southeast Asia and subtropical regions. But at present, in addition to cultivating this fruit in different countries, many people in Bangladesh are cultivating it with personal commercial interest.

image.png

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Everything I need to draw Dragon Fruit.

Necessary materials:

20230312_232327.jpg

white paper
pencil
the pen
Color pencils
rubber

image.png
photocollage_20233121445193.jpg
First I will draw the tub of the dragon tree and some branches of the tree with a pencil.

photocollage_202331214427901.jpg

Later I will draw some more twigs and draw the dragon fruit as well.

photocollage_20233121454874.jpg

Now I'll draw more small dragon fruit on the tree branch and draw a dragon and half a dragon fruit on the side.

photocollage_20233121462341.jpg

Now I will put pen ink on the whole drawing and paint it.

photocollage_202331214652623.jpg

Once the tree and dragon are completely painted, I will now color the tree pole and rope.

20230312_125052.jpg

My drawing is complete now I will take a selfie with it.

20230312_125328.jpg

image.png

✅Have you eaten this fruit before? In your opinion, when is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial to our health?

Yes I have eaten this fruit before. My nun's son-in-law brought fruit to our house. That day I ate the dragon fruit for the first time. This fruit is very beneficial for our health. This dragon fruit contains a lot of vitamins and fiber phosphorus. Which is very beneficial for our body. Besides, its fruit helps to prevent our hair loss. Besides, it does a lot of beauty work for you. It relieves our constipation. Many people like to eat this fruit. Dragon fruit should usually be consumed in the morning before meals or one and a half to two hours after meals. It can also be eaten in the afternoon or evening. Many children like to eat this fruit because it looks very beautiful, soft and mildly sweet.

image.png

✅ Did you buy this fruit from the market or do you have your own fruit tree? How much is it worth in your area?

Yes I have bought and eaten this fruit from the market. This dragon fruit is available only in the fruit tea shop in our area. I first ate this fruit a few months ago. I liked it. We don't have any such fruit trees of our own. Below is the market price of this fruit in our region.

amountbd pricesteem price
1kg50020

image.png

✅ Do you want to plant this fruit tree at home or suggest us to plant it? Why?

I am interested in planting this fruit tree in my house. This fruit tree does not require much watering. This plant can be planted in a small space or tub. The yield of this tree is good. But I want to plant this dragon fruit tree on the roof of our house. This tree looks very active. It looks nicer than its seven to me. Besides, it can be commercially profitable. So I will advise everyone to plant this fruit tree.

image.png

thank you all.

Invite friends: @anikkhan @redoan @afrinn

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby@selina1
drawingby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @enamul17.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46